Assisted Performances at the Royal Court

Audio Described Performances

In the Jerwood Theatre Downstairs:

Poet in da Corner by Debris Stevenson (feat. Jammz), Saturday 22 February 2020 2.30pm (Touch tour 1pm)

Shoe Lady by E.V. Crowe, Saturday 21 March 2020 2.30pm (Touch tour 1pm)

Rare Earth Mettle by Al Smith, Saturday 25 April 2020 2.30pm, (Touch tour 1pm)

The Glow by Alistair McDowall, Saturday 27 June 2020 2.30pm, (Touch tour 1pm)

Is God Is by Aleshea Harris, Saturday 8 August 2020 2.30pm, (Touch tour 1pm)

 

 

Captioned Performances

In the Jerwood Theatre Downstairs:

Poet in da Corner by Debris Stevenson Feat. Jammz, Wednesday 12 & 19 February 2020 7.30pm

all of it by Alistair McDowall, Wednesday 12 February 2020 9:30pm

Shoe Lady by E.V. Crowe,Wednesday 18 March 2020 7.30pm

Rare Earth Mettle by Al Smith, Wednesday 22 April 2020 7.30pm

The Glow by Alistair McDowall, Wednesday 17, 24 June & 1 July 2020 7.30pm

Is God Is by Aleshea Harris, Wednesday 5 & 12 August 2020 7.30pm

In the Jerwood Theatre Upstairs:

Scenes with Girls by Miriam Battye, 31 January, 7, 14 & 21 February 2020 7.45pm

two Palestinians go dogging by Sami Ibrahim, Friday 24 April, 1 & 8 May 2020 7.45pm

A Fight Against… by Pablo Manzi | translated by William Gregory, Friday 5, 12 & 19 June 2020 7.45pm

Performances in a Relaxed Environment

In the Jerwood Theatre Downstairs:

Poet in da Corner by Debris Stevenson Feat. Jammz, Saturday 8 February 2020 2.30pm

Rare Earth Mettle by Al Smith, Saturday 18 April 2020 2.30pm

The Glow by Alistair McDowall, Saturday 13 June 2020 2.30pm

Is God Is by Aleshea Harris, Saturday 1 August, 2.30pm

In the Jerwood Theatre Upstairs:

Scenes with Girls by Miriam Battye, Sat 15 February 2020, 3pm

two Palestinians go dogging by Sami Ibrahim Saturday 2 May 2020 3pm

A Fight Against… by Pablo Manzi | translated by William Gregory, Saturday 20 June 3pm