Cast Announced for Pah-La by Abhishek Majumdar

Published on Mon 4 Mar 2019

Paul Chan, Tuyen Do, Zachary Hing, Daniel York Loh, Kwong Loke, Richard Rees, Gabby Wong and Millicent Wong have been cast in the world premiere of Pah-La, written by Abhishek Majumdar and directed by Debbie Hannan. With design by Lily Arnold, lighting design by Jessica Hung Han Yun and composition and sound design by Tom Gibbons.

Pah-La will be performed in the Jerwood Theatre Upstairs Wednesday 3 April 2019 – Saturday 27 April 2019.

For the full press release click here.

Pah-La was developed with the support of Reimagine India, Arts Council England.