Filter by date Close

By date

the end of history...

by Jack Thorne

Thu 27 Jun - Sat 10 Aug

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

seven methods of killing kylie jenner

by Jasmine Lee-Jones

Thu 04 Jul - Sat 27 Jul

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Theatre Tours

at the Royal Court

Sat 22 Feb - Fri 26 Jul

Venue: Royal Court Theatre

My Name is Why

In Conversation with Lemn Sissay

Tue 03 Sep

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Total Immediate Collective Imminent Terrestrial Salvation

by Tim Crouch

Tue 03 Sep - Sat 21 Sep

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Glass, Kill, Bluebeard, and Imp.

by Caryl Churchill

Wed 18 Sep - Sat 12 Oct

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

A History of Water in the Middle East

by Sabrina Mahfouz

Thu 10 Oct - Sat 16 Nov

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

On Bear Ridge

by Ed Thomas

Thu 24 Oct - Sat 23 Nov

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Midnight Movie

by Eve Leigh

Wed 27 Nov - Sat 21 Dec

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs (and there's a lift)

A Kind of People

by Gurpreet Kaur Bhatti

Thu 05 Dec - Sat 18 Jan 2020

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Scenes with Girls

by Miriam Battye

Wed 15 Jan - Sat 22 Feb 2020

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Poet in da Corner

by Debris Stevenson Feat. Jammz

Thu 30 Jan - Sat 22 Feb 2020

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs