Cast Announced for The Glow by Alistair McDowall

Published on Mon 6 Dec 2021

Fisayo Akinade, Rakie Ayola, Tadhg Murphy and Ria Zmitrowicz have been cast in The Glow written by Alistair McDowall and directed by the Royal Court Theatre’s Artistic Director, Vicky Featherstone.

The Glow by Alistair McDowall will run in the Royal Court Jerwood Theatre Downstairs from Friday 21 January 2022 – Saturday 5 March 2022 with press night on Thursday 27 January 2022, 7pm.

With set design by Merle Hensel, lighting design by Jessica Hung Han Yun, composition and sound design by Nick Powell, video design by Tal Rosner and movement direction from Malik Nashad Sharpe. The associate costume designer is Helen Lovett Johnson and the assistant director is Rosie Thackeray.

Read the full press release

Book tickets