Backstage Tours

Backstage Tours Top / Details / Extras
Thu 26 Jan - Sat 29 Apr £10 - £19.5 Book Now Limited Availability
Join us on a behind-the-scenes tour of the Royal Court Theatre, home to the English Stage Company for over 60 years, to explore the building and work that happens behind the vermillion wall.

 

Tours last approximately 75 – 90 minutes. We have catering packages available; enjoy a glass of fizz or a cream tea as you get to know our historic venue. Early booking is recommended as spaces are limited per tour.

 

For more information on accessible tour dates, please contact Box Office on boxoffice@royalcourttheatre.com or 020 7565 5000.

 

Hard-copy and large-print scripts available upon request for all tours. Contact our Box Office for more information.

 

For a bespoke or private group tour, please contact hires@royalcourttheatre.com

Royal Court Theatre

Tour dates 2022:
Thu 26 January 2023 12:30
Sat 28 January 2023 11:00 (BSL-interpreted)
Wed 01 February 2023 13:30
Wed 22 February 2023 14:00 (Hard-copy scripts and support materials for deaf and hard of hearing audiences available)
Wed 22 March 2023 11:30
Mon 03 April 2023 11:00
Tue 18 April 2023 11:30
Sat 29 April 2023 12:00 (Audio-described and large-print scripts available)
 
Tickets
£10 Backstage Tour
£15 Backstage Tour with Cream Tea
£19.50 Backstage Tour with Cream Tea and Fizz

Extras

Close

Choose a date

Audio-described Show all

Limited Availability Book Now

Wed 22 Feb 2.00pm

Limited Availability Book Now

Wed 22 Mar 11.30am

Limited Availability Book Now

Mon 3 Apr 11.00am

Limited Availability Book Now

Tue 18 Apr 11.30am

Limited Availability Book Now

Sat 29 Apr 12.00pm

audio-described