Filter by date Close

By date

That Is Not Who I Am

By Dave Davidson

Fri 10 Jun - Sat 16 Jul

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Living Archive Vol. 1

Wed 29 Jun - Sat 09 Jul

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Jews. In Their Own Words.

by Jonathan Freedland

Mon 19 Sep - Sat 22 Oct

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Word-Play

by Rabiah Hussain

Wed 28 Sep - Sat 05 Nov

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Not One Of These People

by Martin Crimp

Thu 03 Nov - Sat 05 Nov

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Baghdaddy

by Jasmine Naziha Jones

Fri 18 Nov - Sat 17 Dec

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Graceland

by Ava Wong Davies

From Feb 2023

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Sound of the Underground

Written by Travis Alabanza, co-created by Debbie Hannan

Thu 19 Jan - Sat 25 Feb 2023

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

BLACK SUPERHERO

By Danny Lee Wynter

Tue 14 Mar - Sat 29 Apr 2023

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs