Important information: We have taken the difficult decision to postpone our spring work during the coming months  More info 

Filter by date Close

By date

Watch Cyprus Avenue

by David Ireland

Fri 27 Mar - Sun 26 Apr

Rare Earth Mettle

by Al Smith (POSTPONED)

Thu 02 Apr - Sat 25 Apr

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

two Palestinians go dogging

by Sami Ibrahim (POSTPONED)

Thu 09 Apr - Sat 09 May

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Young Court Friends Events

(POSTPONED)

Sat 18 Apr - Sat 25 Jul

The Song Project

Some things can only be sung (POSTPONED)

Thu 07 May - Sat 16 May

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

A Fight Against...

by Pablo Manzi l translated by William Gregory (POSTPONED)

Wed 20 May - Sat 20 Jun

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

The Glow

by Alistair McDowall (POSTPONED)

Fri 29 May - Fri 03 Jul

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Purple Snowflakes and Titty Wanks

by Sarah Hanly

Mon 29 Jun - Sat 11 Jul

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Is God Is

by Aleshea Harris

Mon 20 Jul - Sat 15 Aug

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Nanjing

by Jude Christian

Tue 21 Jul - Sat 01 Aug

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs