Filter by date Close

By date

My Name is Why

In Conversation with Lemn Sissay

Tue 03 Sep

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Total Immediate Collective Imminent Terrestrial Salvation

by Tim Crouch

Tue 03 Sep - Sat 21 Sep

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Sweatbox

by Chloë Moss

Sat 07 Sep - Sat 07 Sep

Venue: Royal Court Theatre

Clean Break’s Writers:
Here. There. Then. Now.

Sat 07 Sep

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Glass. Kill. Bluebeard. Imp.

by Caryl Churchill

Wed 18 Sep - Sat 12 Oct

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

A History of Water in the Middle East

by Sabrina Mahfouz

Thu 10 Oct - Sat 16 Nov

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

On Bear Ridge

by Ed Thomas

Thu 24 Oct - Sat 23 Nov

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Midnight Movie

by Eve Leigh

Wed 27 Nov - Sat 21 Dec

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs (and there's a lift)

A Kind of People

by Gurpreet Kaur Bhatti

Thu 05 Dec - Sat 18 Jan 2020

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Scenes with Girls

by Miriam Battye

Wed 15 Jan - Sat 22 Feb 2020

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Poet in da Corner

by Debris Stevenson Feat. Jammz

Thu 30 Jan - Sat 22 Feb 2020

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs