Filter by date Close

By date

Queer Upstairs

Thu 04 Nov - Sat 06 Nov

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Rare Earth Mettle

by Al Smith

Wed 10 Nov - Sat 18 Dec

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

A Fight Against… (Una Lucha Contra…)

By Pablo Manzi. Translated by William Gregory.

Thu 09 Dec - Sat 22 Jan 2022

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

The Glow

By Alistair McDowall

Fri 21 Jan - Sat 05 Mar 2022

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Purple Snowflakes and Titty Wanks

Written and Performed by Sarah Hanly

Tue 01 Feb - Sat 12 Feb 2022

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

two Palestinians go dogging

By Sami Ibrahim

Fri 06 May - Wed 01 Jun 2022

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

The Song Project

Thu 09 Jun - Sat 18 Jun 2022

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs