Filter by date Close

By date

ECHO (Every Cold-Hearted Oxygen)

By Nassim Soleimanpour

Sat 13 Jul - Sat 27 Jul

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Palestinian Theatre Now

Sat 20 Jul

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

G

By Tife Kusoro

Thu 22 Aug - Sat 21 Sep

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Giant

By Mark Rosenblatt

Fri 20 Sep - Sat 16 Nov

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

BRACE BRACE

By Oli Forsyth

Thu 03 Oct - Sat 02 Nov

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Expendable

By Emteaz Hussain

Thu 21 Nov - Sat 21 Dec

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs