Our Spring/Summer productions will go on general sale on 29 Oct. Find out more about what’s coming up and how you can get priority booking here.

Filter by date Close

By date

On Bear Ridge

by Ed Thomas

Thu 24 Oct - Sat 23 Nov

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

A History of Water in the Middle East

by Sabrina Mahfouz

Thu 10 Oct - Sat 16 Nov

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Midnight Movie

by Eve Leigh

Wed 27 Nov - Sat 21 Dec

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs (and there's a lift)

A Kind of People

by Gurpreet Kaur Bhatti

Thu 05 Dec - Sat 18 Jan 2020

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Scenes with Girls

by Miriam Battye

Wed 15 Jan - Sat 22 Feb 2020

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Poet in da Corner

by Debris Stevenson Feat. Jammz

Thu 30 Jan - Sat 22 Feb 2020

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Shoe Lady

by E.V. Crowe

Wed 04 Mar - Sat 21 Mar 2020

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Rare Earth Mettle

by Al Smith

Thu 02 Apr - Sat 25 Apr 2020

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

two Palestinians go dogging

by Sami Ibrahim

Thu 09 Apr - Sat 09 May 2020

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

The Song Project

Some things can only be sung

Thu 07 May - Sat 16 May 2020

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

A Fight Against...

by Pablo Manzi l translated by William Gregory

Wed 20 May - Sat 20 Jun 2020

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

The Glow

by Alistair McDowall

Fri 29 May - Fri 03 Jul 2020

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Purple Snowflakes and Titty Wanks

by Sarah Hanly

Mon 29 Jun - Sat 11 Jul 2020

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Is God Is

by Aleshea Harris

Mon 20 Jul - Sat 15 Aug 2020

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Nanjing

by Jude Christian

Tue 21 Jul - Sat 01 Aug 2020

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs