Filter by date Close

By date

Jews. In Their Own Words.

Written by Jonathan Freedland, from an idea by Tracy-Ann Oberman

Tue 20 Sep - Sat 22 Oct

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Lenny Beige's Tribute to Neil Diamond

Wed 19 Oct

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Not One Of These People

by Martin Crimp

Thu 03 Nov - Sat 05 Nov

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Baghdaddy

by Jasmine Naziha Jones

Fri 18 Nov - Sat 17 Dec

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Sound of the Underground

Written by Travis Alabanza, co-created by Debbie Hannan

Thu 19 Jan - Sat 25 Feb 2023

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Graceland

by Ava Wong Davies

Thu 09 Feb - Sat 11 Mar 2023

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

BLACK SUPERHERO

By Danny Lee Wynter

Tue 14 Mar - Sat 29 Apr 2023

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs