Cast Announced for the end of history... by Jack Thorne

Published on Tue 28 May 2019

Zoe Boyle, Laurie Davidson, David Morrissey, Kate O’Flynn, Lesley Sharp and Sam Swainsbury have been cast in the world premiere of the end of history…, written by Jack Thorne and directed by Royal Court Theatre Associate Director John Tiffany.

With design by Grace Smart, lighting by Jack Knowles, sound by Tom Gibbons and movement by Steven Hoggett.

the end of history… runs in the Jerwood Theatre Downstairs Thursday 27 June 2019 – Saturday 10 August 2019.

Cast in alphabetical order:

Top row, left to right: Zoe Boyle, Laurie Davidson, David Morrissey
Bottom row, left to right: Kate O’Flynn, Lesley Sharp, Sam Swainsbury

the end of history… is a recipient of an Edgerton Foundation New Play Award.

For more information see the full press release.

To book tickets visit the show page.