My Mum's a Twat

By Anoushka Warden

My Mum's a Twat Top / Details / The Company
Mon 08 Jan - Sat 20 Jan 2018 / From £12 Limited Availability

“Have you ever tried to sustain a relationship with a twat? It’s hard work and you need to be completely not a twat yourself if you want any success in this. Which is really hard when you’ve just started being a teenager.”

One girl’s funny, frank account of losing her Mum to a cult.

(As if growing up wasn’t hard enough already…)

“I remember thinking if you were ‘the chosen’ one, why does that mean your dress sense has to be so shit?”

A celebration of teenage rebellion and resilience.

Anoushka Warden’s debut play will be directed by Royal Court Artistic Director Vicky Featherstone. Associate Producer Amy Powell Yeates.

Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Mon – Sat: 7pm & 9pm (except Mon 8 Jan 7pm only)
Thu & Sat mats: 3pm & 7pm

Ways to Save

Age guidance: 14+
Trigger warnings for productions

The Company

Close

Choose a date

- Concessions Matinee Show all

Day Seats Available

Mon 8 Jan 7.00pm

From £25.00 Book Now

Tue 9 Jan 7.00pm

Sold Out

Tue 9 Jan 9.00pm

Sold Out

Wed 10 Jan 7.00pm

From £25.00 Limited Availability

Wed 10 Jan 9.00pm

Sold Out

Thu 11 Jan 7.00pm

From £25.00 Limited Availability

Thu 11 Jan 9.00pm

Sold Out

Fri 12 Jan 7.00pm

From £25.00 Limited Availability

Fri 12 Jan 9.00pm

Sold Out

Sat 13 Jan 3.00pm

-

Sold Out

Sat 13 Jan 7.00pm

Day Seats Available

Mon 15 Jan 7.00pm

Day Seats Available

Mon 15 Jan 9.00pm

Sold Out

Tue 16 Jan 7.00pm

From £25.00 Limited Availability

Tue 16 Jan 9.00pm

Sold Out

Wed 17 Jan 7.00pm

From £25.00 Book Now

Wed 17 Jan 9.00pm

From £25.00 Limited Availability

Thu 18 Jan 7.00pm

From £25.00 Book Now

Thu 18 Jan 9.00pm

From £25.00 Limited Availability

Fri 19 Jan 7.00pm

From £25.00 Book Now

Fri 19 Jan 9.00pm

Sold Out

Sat 20 Jan 3.00pm

-

Sold Out

Sat 20 Jan 7.00pm