anatomy of a suicide

by Alice Birch

anatomy of a suicide Top / Details / The Company
Sat 03 Jun - Sat 08 Jul / From £12 Book Now

“My mother always said to Live Big.
Live as much as I could.”

Three generations of women.

For each, the chaos of what has come before brings with it a painful legacy.

“I have Stayed. I have Stayed – I have Stayed for as long as I possibly can.”

Writer Alice Birch (Revolt. She said. Revolt again, We Want You To Watch), continues her collaboration with director Katie Mitchell (2071, Ten Billion, Cleansed) following Ophelias Zimmer earlier this year.

Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Mon – Sat: 7.30pm
Thu & Sat mats: 2.30pm

Running time: tbc
Age guidance: 14+
Trigger warnings for productions

The Company

Close

Choose a date

- Concessions First look Preview Press Night Matinee Audio-described Captioned Show all

From £12.00 Book Now

Sat 3rd Jun 7.30pm

-

From £12.00 Limited Availability

Mon 5th Jun 7.30pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Tue 6th Jun 7.30pm

-

From £12.00 Book Now

Wed 7th Jun 7.30pm

-

Sold Out

Thu 8th Jun 7.00pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Fri 9th Jun 7.30pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Sat 10th Jun 2.30pm

This is a matinee performance starting at 2.30pm

-

From £12.00 Book Now

Sat 10th Jun 7.30pm

From £12.00 Limited Availability

Mon 12th Jun 7.30pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Tue 13th Jun 7.30pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Wed 14th Jun 7.30pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Thu 15th Jun 2.30pm

This is a matinee performance starting at 2.30pm

-

From £12.00 Book Now

Thu 15th Jun 7.30pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Fri 16th Jun 7.30pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Sat 17th Jun 2.30pm

This is a matinee performance starting at 2.30pm

-

From £12.00 Book Now

Sat 17th Jun 7.30pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Mon 19th Jun 7.30pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Tue 20th Jun 7.30pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Wed 21st Jun 7.30pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Thu 22nd Jun 2.30pm

This is a matinee performance starting at 2.30pm

-

From £12.00 Book Now

Thu 22nd Jun 7.30pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Fri 23rd Jun 7.30pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Sat 24th Jun 2.30pm

This is a matinee performance starting at 2.30pm

-

From £12.00 Book Now

Sat 24th Jun 7.30pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Mon 26th Jun 7.30pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Tue 27th Jun 7.30pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Wed 28th Jun 7.30pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Thu 29th Jun 2.30pm

This is a matinee performance starting at 2.30pm

-

From £12.00 Book Now

Thu 29th Jun 7.30pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Fri 30th Jun 7.30pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Sat 1st Jul 2.30pm

This is a matinee performance starting at 2.30pm

-

From £12.00 Book Now

Sat 1st Jul 7.30pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Mon 3rd Jul 7.30pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Tue 4th Jul 7.30pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Wed 5th Jul 7.30pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Thu 6th Jul 2.30pm

This is a matinee performance starting at 2.30pm

-

From £12.00 Book Now

Thu 6th Jul 7.30pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Fri 7th Jul 7.30pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Sat 8th Jul 2.30pm

This is a matinee performance starting at 2.30pm, with a touch tour at 1pm

-

From £12.00 Book Now

Sat 8th Jul 7.30pm