Glass. Kill. Bluebeard. Imp.

by Caryl Churchill

Glass. Kill. Bluebeard. Imp. Top / Details / Extras / The Company
Wed 18 Sep - Sat 12 Oct £12 - £95 Book Now Limited Availability

Don’t miss this limited three week run of new plays by Caryl Churchill.

“I can see her just. Most people can’t see her at all.”

A girl made of glass. Gods and murders. A serial killer’s friends. And a secret in a bottle. Four stories by Caryl Churchill.

Caryl Churchill’s most recent play Escaped Alone, opened at the Royal Court to critical acclaim and transferred to New York. Many of her plays which first premiered at the Royal Court are now considered modern classics including Top Girls, A Number and Far Away.

Director James Macdonald’s recent work for the Royal Court includes One For Sorrow, The Children (and New York), Escaped Alone (and New York), and The Wolf From The Door.

“Caryl Churchill has remade the landscape of contemporary drama – and earned herself a place among the greats.” The Guardian

Support the Court | Tue 1 Oct

Proceeds from the performance will help to support the Royal Court’s ongoing work with writers in the UK and Internationally. More details

Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Mon – Sat: 7.30pm (except 25 Sep 7pm)
Thu & Sat mats: 2.30pm (from 26 Sep)

Captioned: Wed 2 & 9 Oct 7.30pm

Audio Described: Sat 12 Oct 2.30pm (Touch tour 1pm)

Relaxed Environment: Sat 5 Oct 2.30pm

Running time: TBC

Ways to Save

General ticket information

Emotive content for productions

Extras

The Company

Close

Choose a date

- Concessions First look Preview Press Night Matinee Captioned Audio-described Show all

Limited Availability Book Now

Wed 18 Sep 7.30pm

-

Limited Availability Book Now

Thu 19 Sep 7.30pm

-

Limited Availability Book Now

Fri 20 Sep 7.30pm

-

Limited Availability Book Now

Sat 21 Sep 7.30pm

-

Mon 23 Sep 7.30pm

All seats for this performance are £12. Tickets will be on sale to the general public, online, from 9am on the day of the show.

Tue 24 Sep 7.30pm

Wed 25 Sep 7.00pm

Limited Availability Book Now

Thu 26 Sep 2.30pm

Thu 26 Sep 7.30pm

Limited Availability Book Now

Fri 27 Sep 7.30pm

Limited Availability Book Now

Sat 28 Sep 2.30pm

Limited Availability Book Now

Sat 28 Sep 7.30pm

Mon 30 Sep 7.30pm

All seats for this performance are £12. Tickets will be on sale to the general public, online, from 9am on the day of the show.

Limited Availability Book Now

Tue 1 Oct 7.30pm

Support the Court Night. Support the Court tickets include a complimentary glass of Prosecco on arrival, playtext and limited edition Royal Court tote bag.

Wed 2 Oct 7.30pm

This performance will be captioned for customers that are deaf or hard of hearing

Limited Availability Book Now

Thu 3 Oct 2.30pm

Thu 3 Oct 7.30pm

Limited Availability Book Now

Fri 4 Oct 7.30pm

Limited Availability Book Now

Sat 5 Oct 2.30pm

This performance will be presented in a relaxed environment. More information can be found at royalcourttheatre.com/performance-relaxed-environment/

-

Limited Availability Book Now

Sat 5 Oct 7.30pm

Limited Availability Book Now

Mon 7 Oct 7.30pm

All seats for this performance are £12. Tickets will be on sale to the general public, online, from 9am on the day of the show.

Limited Availability Book Now

Tue 8 Oct 7.30pm

Wed 9 Oct 7.30pm

This performance will be captioned for customers that are deaf or hard of hearing

Limited Availability Book Now

Thu 10 Oct 2.30pm

Limited Availability Book Now

Thu 10 Oct 7.30pm

Limited Availability Book Now

Fri 11 Oct 7.30pm

Limited Availability Book Now

Sat 12 Oct 2.30pm

This performance will be audio described for customers that are blind or partially sighted. There will be a touch tour at 1pm

-

Limited Availability Book Now

Sat 12 Oct 7.30pm