nuclear war

by Simon Stephens

Directed by Imogen Knight

nuclear war Top / Details / The Company
Wed 19 Apr - Sat 06 May / From £12 Sold Out

 

“I want, one more time, to be absolutely in the moment.”

A series of suggestions on desire, death and time.

“I am going to try as hard as I can to not be a human being.”

Royal Court Associate Simon Stephens (Birdland, Wastwater, Herons, Motortown) collaborates with Imogen Knight who directs. Her previous work for the Royal Court as movement director includes: Linda, God Bless the Child, and Pests.

Nuclear War was developed by Actors Touring Company.

Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Mon – Sat: 7.45pm
Thu & Sat mats: 3pm

Running time: tbc
Age guidance: 14+
Trigger warnings for productions

The Company

Close

Choose a date

- Concessions First look Preview Press Night Matinee Captioned Show all

Sold Out

Wed 19th Apr 7.45pm

-

Sold Out

Thu 20th Apr 7.45pm

-

Sold Out

Fri 21st Apr 7.00pm

Sold Out

Sat 22nd Apr 7.45pm

Day Seats Available

Mon 24th Apr 7.45pm

Sold Out

Tue 25th Apr 7.45pm

Sold Out

Wed 26th Apr 7.45pm

Sold Out

Thu 27th Apr 3.00pm

This is a matinee performance starting at 3pm

-

Sold Out

Thu 27th Apr 7.45pm

Sold Out

Fri 28th Apr 7.45pm

Sold Out

Sat 29th Apr 3.00pm

This is a matinee performance starting at 3pm

-

Sold Out

Sat 29th Apr 7.45pm

Sold Out

Tue 2nd May 7.45pm

Sold Out

Wed 3rd May 7.45pm

Sold Out

Thu 4th May 3.00pm

This is a matinee performance starting at 3pm

-

Sold Out

Thu 4th May 7.45pm

Sold Out

Fri 5th May 7.45pm

Sold Out

Sat 6th May 3.00pm

This is a matinee performance starting at 3pm

-

Sold Out

Sat 6th May 7.45pm