MANWATCHING

Written by an anonymous woman

Performed by an unprepared man

MANWATCHING Top / Details
Wed 10 May - Sat 20 May / From £12 Sold Out

So I think it’s fair to say that most women almost definitely do masturbate. We just wait to discuss it until we’re in an oddly anonymous but public situation like this one.

 

A funny, frank, and occasionally explicit insight into heterosexual female desire, read out loud by a man. The show begins with a male comedian being given a script they have never seen before. They read the script out loud, sight unseen, in front of an audience. This is a show about what one woman thinks about when she thinks about sex with men.

Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Running time: 50 mins (approx)
Age guidance: 15+
Trigger warnings for productions

Mon – Sat: 8pm
Plus extra 9.30pm performance on 12, 18 & 19 May

Close

Choose a date

Show all

Sold Out

Wed 10 May 8.00pm

Sold Out

Thu 11 May 8.00pm

Sold Out

Fri 12 May 8.00pm

Sold Out

Fri 12 May 9.30pm

This is a late night performance starting at 9.30pm

Sold Out

Sat 13 May 8.00pm

Day Seats Available

Mon 15 May 8.00pm

Sold Out

Tue 16 May 8.00pm

Sold Out

Wed 17 May 8.00pm

Sold Out

Thu 18 May 8.00pm

Sold Out

Thu 18 May 9.30pm

This is a late night performance starting at 9:30pm

Sold Out

Fri 19 May 8.00pm

Sold Out

Fri 19 May 9.30pm

Sold Out

Sat 20 May 8.00pm