a profoundly affectionate, passionate devotion to someone (-noun)

by debbie tucker green

a profoundly affectionate, passionate devotion to someone (-noun) Top / Details / The Company
Tue 28 Feb - Sat 01 Apr / From £12 Limited Availability

“It’s not always all about you.’

Three couples.
What might be.
What once was.
What could have been.

debbie tucker green‘s previous credits for the Royal Court include hang, truth & reconciliation, random and stoning mary.

Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Mon – Sat: 7.45pm
Thu & Sat mats: 3pm

Running time: tbc
Age guidance: 14+
Trigger warnings for productions

The Company

Close

Choose a date

- Concessions First look Preview Press Night Matinee Captioned Show all

Sold Out

Tue 28th Feb 7.45pm

-

Sold Out

Wed 1st Mar 7.45pm

-

Sold Out

Thu 2nd Mar 7.45pm

-

Sold Out

Fri 3rd Mar 7.45pm

-

Sold Out

Sat 4th Mar 7.45pm

-

Day Seats Available

Mon 6th Mar 7.00pm

Sold Out

Tue 7th Mar 7.45pm

Sold Out

Wed 8th Mar 7.45pm

Sold Out

Thu 9th Mar 3.00pm

This is a matinee performance starting at 3pm

-

Sold Out

Thu 9th Mar 7.45pm

Sold Out

Fri 10th Mar 7.45pm

Sold Out

Sat 11th Mar 3.00pm

This is a matinee performance starting at 3pm

-

Sold Out

Sat 11th Mar 7.45pm

Day Seats Available

Mon 13th Mar 7.45pm

Sold Out

Tue 14th Mar 7.45pm

Sold Out

Wed 15th Mar 7.45pm

From £15.00 Limited Availability

Thu 16th Mar 3.00pm

This is a matinee performance starting at 3pm

-

Sold Out

Thu 16th Mar 7.45pm

Sold Out

Fri 17th Mar 7.45pm

Sold Out

Sat 18th Mar 3.00pm

This is a matinee performance starting at 3pm

-

From £25.00 Limited Availability

Sat 18th Mar 7.45pm

Day Seats Available

Mon 20th Mar 7.45pm

Sold Out

Tue 21st Mar 7.45pm

Sold Out

Wed 22nd Mar 7.45pm

From £15.00 Book Now

Thu 23rd Mar 3.00pm

This is a matinee performance starting at 3pm

-

From £25.00 Limited Availability

Thu 23rd Mar 7.45pm

From £25.00 Book Now

Fri 24th Mar 7.45pm

From £15.00 Limited Availability

Sat 25th Mar 3.00pm

This is a matinee performance starting at 3pm

-

From £25.00 Book Now

Sat 25th Mar 7.45pm

Day Seats Available

Mon 27th Mar 7.45pm

From £25.00 Limited Availability

Tue 28th Mar 7.45pm

Sold Out

Wed 29th Mar 7.45pm

From £15.00 Book Now

Thu 30th Mar 3.00pm

This is a matinee performance starting at 3pm

-

From £25.00 Limited Availability

Thu 30th Mar 7.45pm

From £25.00 Book Now

Fri 31st Mar 7.45pm

From £15.00 Limited Availability

Sat 1st Apr 3.00pm

This is a matinee performance starting at 3pm

-

From £25.00 Book Now

Sat 1st Apr 7.45pm