a profoundly affectionate, passionate devotion to someone (-noun)

By debbie tucker green

a profoundly affectionate, passionate devotion to someone (-noun) Top / Details / Extras / The Company
Tue 28 Feb - Sat 01 Apr / From £12 Day Seats

£12 Monday tickets are released online at 9am each Monday from 13 March.
For more info on our Monday tickets click here.

“It’s not always all about you.’

Three couples.
What might be.
What once was.
What could have been.

debbie tucker green‘s previous credits for the Royal Court include hang, truth & reconciliation, random and stoning mary.

Dialogue Club
Thu 23 Mar, Post show at 9pm (free but ticketed)

Dialogue Club works like a book group: see the show in your own time, then come and discuss what you thought with other audience members over drinks. Hosted by theatre-writer Maddy Costa and producer Jake Orr (founder and artistic director of A Younger Theatre).

Dialogue Club: Book Now

Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Mon – Sat: 7.45pm
Thu & Sat mats: 3pm

Running time: tbc
Age guidance: 14+
Trigger warnings for productions

Extras

The Company

Close

Choose a date

- Concessions First look Preview Press Night Matinee Captioned Show all

Sold Out

Tue 28th Feb 7.45pm

-

Sold Out

Wed 1st Mar 7.45pm

-

Sold Out

Thu 2nd Mar 7.45pm

-

Sold Out

Fri 3rd Mar 7.45pm

-

Sold Out

Sat 4th Mar 7.45pm

-

Sold Out

Mon 6th Mar 7.00pm

Sold Out

Tue 7th Mar 7.45pm

Sold Out

Wed 8th Mar 7.45pm

Sold Out

Thu 9th Mar 3.00pm

This is a matinee performance starting at 3pm

-

Sold Out

Thu 9th Mar 7.45pm

Sold Out

Fri 10th Mar 7.45pm

Sold Out

Sat 11th Mar 3.00pm

This is a matinee performance starting at 3pm

-

Sold Out

Sat 11th Mar 7.45pm

Day Seats Available

Mon 13th Mar 7.45pm

Sold Out

Tue 14th Mar 7.45pm

Sold Out

Wed 15th Mar 7.45pm

Sold Out

Thu 16th Mar 3.00pm

This is a matinee performance starting at 3pm

-

Sold Out

Thu 16th Mar 7.45pm

Sold Out

Fri 17th Mar 7.45pm

Sold Out

Sat 18th Mar 3.00pm

This is a matinee performance starting at 3pm

-

Sold Out

Sat 18th Mar 7.45pm

Day Seats Available

Mon 20th Mar 7.45pm

Sold Out

Tue 21st Mar 7.45pm

Sold Out

Wed 22nd Mar 7.45pm

Sold Out

Thu 23rd Mar 3.00pm

This is a matinee performance starting at 3pm

-

Sold Out

Thu 23rd Mar 7.45pm

Sold Out

Fri 24th Mar 7.45pm

Sold Out

Sat 25th Mar 3.00pm

This is a matinee performance starting at 3pm

-

Sold Out

Sat 25th Mar 7.45pm

Day Seats Available

Mon 27th Mar 7.45pm

Sold Out

Tue 28th Mar 7.45pm

Sold Out

Wed 29th Mar 7.45pm

Sold Out

Thu 30th Mar 3.00pm

This is a matinee performance starting at 3pm

-

Sold Out

Thu 30th Mar 7.45pm

Sold Out

Fri 31st Mar 7.45pm

Sold Out

Sat 1st Apr 3.00pm

This is a matinee performance starting at 3pm

-

Sold Out

Sat 1st Apr 7.45pm