bodies

By Vivienne Franzmann

bodies Top / Details / The Company
Wed 05 Jul - Sat 12 Aug / From £12 Book Now

“We should have brought a gift.”

“We’ve brought a gift. It’s called 22 thousand pounds.”

Purchased from Russia. Developed in India. Delivered to the UK.

A global transaction over nine months that offers ‘a lifetime of happiness’ for all involved.

“What do you think will happen to a baby girl in India that nobody wants?”



Vivienne Franzmannprevious work at the Royal Court includes Pests and The Witness. Her new play Bodies will be directed by Jude Christian (Lela & Co).

Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Mon – Sat: 7.45pm
Thu & Sat mats: 3pm

Running time: tbc
Age guidance: 14+
Trigger warnings for productions

Priority booking is now open for our Members and Supporters
Priority booking for Friends opens Tue 21 Feb at 10am
General booking opens Wed 22 Feb at 10am

The Company

Close

Choose a date

- Concessions First look Preview Press Night Matinee Captioned Show all

Sold Out

Wed 5 Jul 7.45pm

-

Sold Out

Thu 6 Jul 7.45pm

-

From £15.00 Limited Availability

Fri 7 Jul 7.45pm

-

From £12.00 Limited Availability

Sat 8 Jul 7.45pm

-

Day Seats Available

Mon 10 Jul 7.45pm

-

Sold Out

Tue 11 Jul 7.00pm

From £25.00 Limited Availability

Wed 12 Jul 7.45pm

From £12.00 Limited Availability

Thu 13 Jul 3.00pm

-

From £25.00 Limited Availability

Thu 13 Jul 7.45pm

From £25.00 Book Now

Fri 14 Jul 7.45pm

From £12.00 Limited Availability

Sat 15 Jul 3.00pm

-

From £25.00 Book Now

Sat 15 Jul 7.45pm

Day Seats Available

Mon 17 Jul 7.45pm

From £25.00 Limited Availability

Tue 18 Jul 7.45pm

From £25.00 Limited Availability

Wed 19 Jul 7.45pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Thu 20 Jul 3.00pm

-

From £25.00 Book Now

Thu 20 Jul 7.45pm

From £25.00 Book Now

Fri 21 Jul 7.45pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Sat 22 Jul 3.00pm

-

From £25.00 Book Now

Sat 22 Jul 7.45pm

Day Seats Available

Mon 24 Jul 7.45pm

From £25.00 Book Now

Tue 25 Jul 7.45pm

From £25.00 Book Now

Wed 26 Jul 7.45pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Thu 27 Jul 3.00pm

-

From £25.00 Book Now

Thu 27 Jul 7.45pm

From £25.00 Book Now

Fri 28 Jul 7.45pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Sat 29 Jul 3.00pm

-

From £25.00 Book Now

Sat 29 Jul 7.45pm

Day Seats Available

Mon 31 Jul 7.45pm

From £25.00 Book Now

Tue 1 Aug 7.45pm

From £25.00 Book Now

Wed 2 Aug 7.45pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Thu 3 Aug 3.00pm

-

From £25.00 Limited Availability

Thu 3 Aug 7.45pm

From £25.00 Book Now

Fri 4 Aug 7.45pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Sat 5 Aug 3.00pm

-

From £25.00 Book Now

Sat 5 Aug 7.45pm

Day Seats Available

Mon 7 Aug 7.45pm

From £25.00 Book Now

Tue 8 Aug 7.45pm

From £25.00 Book Now

Wed 9 Aug 7.45pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Thu 10 Aug 3.00pm

-

From £25.00 Limited Availability

Thu 10 Aug 7.45pm

From £25.00 Book Now

Fri 11 Aug 7.45pm

From £12.00 Book Now

Sat 12 Aug 3.00pm

-

From £25.00 Book Now

Sat 12 Aug 7.45pm