Past Productions

Open Court: Climate Emergency

(POSTPONED)

Tue 31 Mar 2020

Whatever it is, we’re in it

Fri 27 Mar 2020

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Hold a Thought in Your Hands and Twist it into Place in Air

A line from Lia Purpura

Wed 25 Mar 2020

Shoe Lady

by E.V. Crowe (REMAINING PERFORMANCES CANCELLED)

Wed 04 Mar - Sat 21 Mar 2020

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Wage an Intervention

Fri 20 Mar 2020

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Reclaiming Our Future: Civic Space

Thu 19 Mar 2020

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

What would make the world a better place?

Wed 18 Mar - Wed 18 Mar 2020

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

After the Flood

Fri 13 Mar 2020

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Reclaiming Our Future

Wed 11 Mar 2020

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Scenes with girls

by Miriam Battye

Wed 15 Jan - Sat 22 Feb 2020

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Poet in da Corner (UK tour)

by Debris Stevenson Feat. Jammz

Thu 30 Jan - Sat 22 Feb 2020

Multiple Venues

all of it

by Alistair McDowall

Fri 07 Feb - Sat 15 Feb 2020

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Moving Forward

Sat 15 Feb 2020

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

A Kind of People

by Gurpreet Kaur Bhatti

Thu 05 Dec - Sat 18 Jan 2020

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Midnight Movie

by Eve Leigh

Wed 27 Nov - Sat 21 Dec 2019

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs (and there's a lift)

On Bear Ridge

by Ed Thomas

Thu 24 Oct - Sat 23 Nov 2019

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Mountain Language

by Harold Pinter

Tue 19 Nov 2019

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

A History of Water in the Middle East

by Sabrina Mahfouz

Thu 10 Oct - Sat 16 Nov 2019

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Cyprus Avenue on BBC Four

by David Ireland

Mon 16 Sep - Wed 16 Oct 2019

Glass. Kill. Bluebeard. Imp.

by Caryl Churchill

Wed 18 Sep - Sat 12 Oct 2019

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

The First Step

with Somalia Seaton

Sat 05 Oct 2019

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

The Fountain Stage

Fri 20 Sep - Sun 29 Sep 2019

Venue: Waltham Forest Town Hall

Breathing Space

Fri 20 Sep - Sun 29 Sep 2019

Venue: Langthorne Park

I'm An Earthling

Fri 20 Sep - Sun 29 Sep 2019

Intercept –

The Street Challenge

Written by Kamahl Sami Miller

Fri 20 Sep - Sun 29 Sep 2019

Monumental

Citizens

Fri 20 Sep - Sun 29 Sep 2019

Venue: Chingford Mount

Total Immediate Collective Imminent Terrestrial Salvation

by Tim Crouch

Tue 03 Sep - Sat 21 Sep 2019

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Sweatbox

by Chloë Moss

Sat 07 Sep - Sat 07 Sep 2019

Venue: Royal Court Theatre

Clean Break’s Writers:
Here. There. Then. Now.

Sat 07 Sep 2019

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

My Name is Why

In Conversation with Lemn Sissay

Tue 03 Sep 2019

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

International Climate Crisis Plays

Tue 13 Aug - Sat 17 Aug 2019

Venue: Edinburgh International Festival

the end of history...

by Jack Thorne

Thu 27 Jun - Sat 10 Aug 2019

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

seven methods of killing kylie jenner

by Jasmine Lee-Jones

Thu 04 Jul - Sat 27 Jul 2019

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Queer Upstairs

Curated by Hester Chillingworth and Mark Ravenhill

Mon 17 Jun 2019

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

The Song Project

Created by Chloe Lamford, Wende, Isobel Waller-Bridge and Imogen Knight

Wed 12 Jun - Sat 15 Jun 2019

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs