Past Productions

UK Musical Theatre Conference 2024

Produced by Musical Theatre Network and Mercury Musical Developments

Fri 12 Apr 2024

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Lucy Beaumont: The Trouble and Strife

Sun 24 Mar - Sun 24 Mar 2024

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

David Baddiel: Trolls: Not the Dolls

Sat 23 Mar - Sat 23 Mar 2024

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

David Baddiel: My Family: Not the Sitcom

Fri 22 Mar - Fri 22 Mar 2024

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

David Baddiel: Fame: Not The Musical

Thu 21 Mar - Thu 21 Mar 2024

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Flo & Joan: Sweet Release

Wed 20 Mar - Wed 20 Mar 2024

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Ania Magliano & Glenn Moore

Tue 19 Mar 2024

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Comedy Night: Garrett Millerick, Bella Hull, Steve Bugeja &Huge Davies

Mon 18 Mar 2024

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Chris Ramsey: Live in London

Sun 17 Mar - Sun 17 Mar 2024

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Ahir Shah: Ends

Sat 16 Mar - Sat 16 Mar 2024

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

John Kearns: The Varnishing Days

Fri 15 Mar - Fri 15 Mar 2024

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

The Writers L(a)unch

Mon 04 Mar 2024

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Ramayana

Raaga Sudha Music Academy

Sun 18 Feb 2024

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Cowbois

by Charlie Josephine

Thu 11 Jan - Sat 10 Feb 2024

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

A Migrant Ball of Thread

Sonia Gregorio 

Thu 25 Jan 2024

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Field Studies

Sara Pinedo

Wed 24 Jan 2024

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Black Horses Are Massive

Bárbara Esmenia Rãé

Thu 18 Jan 2024

Venue: Building Tour

Borderlands: As Above, So Below

Rogelio Braga 

Wed 17 Jan 2024

Venue: Building Tour

Scam-Uh-Life

Jherad Alleyne 

Thu 11 Jan 2024

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Cabin Fever

Michaela Spencer

Wed 10 Jan 2024

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

plays from ur notes app

Fri 05 Jan 2024

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Bullring Techno Makeout Jamz

by Nathan Queeley - Dennis

Tue 28 Nov - Wed 20 Dec 2023

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Mates in Chelsea

by Rory Mullarkey

Fri 03 Nov - Sat 16 Dec 2023

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Talking About The Fire

Written and performed by Chris Thorpe

Wed 06 Dec - Sat 16 Dec 2023

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Julie Hesmondhalgh and Vicky Featherstone In Conversation

Sat 25 Nov 2023

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Blue Mist

by Mohamed-Zain Dada

Thu 05 Oct - Sat 18 Nov 2023

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Imposter 22

by Molly Davies

Sat 23 Sep - Sat 14 Oct 2023

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Open Court Summer Party

Sat 16 Sep 2023

Venue: Royal Court Bar & Kitchen

Clean Break: Playwrights Pathways

Mon 04 Sep - Tue 05 Sep 2023

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Word-Play

by Rabiah Hussain

Thu 20 Jul - Sat 26 Aug 2023

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Deen & Dunya

Fri 04 Aug - Fri 25 Aug 2023

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Cuckoo

by Michael Wynne

Thu 06 Jul - Sat 19 Aug 2023

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

My Voice Is...

by Rabiah Hussain

Fri 18 Aug 2023

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs