Past Productions

Deen & Dunya

Fri 04 Aug - Fri 25 Aug 2023

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Cuckoo

by Michael Wynne

Thu 06 Jul - Sat 19 Aug 2023

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

My Voice Is...

by Rabiah Hussain

Fri 18 Aug 2023

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Elsewhere: all of it (Festival d'Avignon)

by Alistair McDowall 

Sat 15 - Sun 23 July 2023

Hope has a Happy Meal

by Tom Fowler

Sat 03 Jun - Sat 08 Jul 2023

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

all of it

by Alistair McDowall 

Tue 06 Jun - Sat 17 Jun 2023

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Archive: For Black Boys Who Have Considered Suicide When The Hue Gets Too Heavy (West End)

by Ryan Calais Cameron

Sat 25 Mar - Sun 07 May 2023

Venue: Apollo Theatre

NO I.D.

Written and performed by Tatenda Shamiso

Tue 18 Apr - Sat 06 May 2023

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

BLACK SUPERHERO

By Danny Lee Wynter

Thu 16 Mar - Sat 29 Apr 2023

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Graceland

by Ava Wong Davies

Thu 09 Feb - Sat 11 Mar 2023

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Elsewhere: seven methods of killing kylie jenner (USA)

by Jasmine Lee-Jones

Tue 10 Jan - Sun 26 Feb 2023

Sound of the Underground

Written by Travis Alabanza, co-created by Debbie Hannan

Thu 19 Jan - Sat 25 Feb 2023

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

New Plays: Japan

Co-production with the New National Theatre Tokyo

Thu 26 Jan - Sat 28 Jan 2023

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Baghdaddy

by Jasmine Naziha Jones

Fri 18 Nov - Sat 17 Dec 2022

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

One Night Stand with… Jade Anouka and Grace Savage

Fri 16 Dec 2022

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

One Night Stand with… Chris Thorpe

Thu 15 Dec 2022

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

One Night Stand with... Siobhán McSweeney and Amalia Vitale

Wed 14 Dec 2022

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

A Fight Against...(Una Lucha Contra...) Film

by Pablo Manzi. Translated by William Gregory.

Thu 01 Dec - Wed 14 Dec 2022

One Night Stand at the Mohel Court with... Ray Filar and Dex Chait Grodner

Tue 13 Dec 2022

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

One Night Stand with... Yomi Ṣode

Sat 10 Dec 2022

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

One Night Stand with… Lola-Rose Maxwell and Charlie Kemp

Fri 09 Dec 2022

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

One Night Stand with… Inua Ellams

Thu 08 Dec 2022

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

One Night Stand with... Felix Mufti

Tue 06 Dec 2022

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

سخن بگو Sokhan Begoo

Fri 02 Dec 2022

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

One Night Stand with… In Bed With My Brother

Thu 01 Dec 2022

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Not One of These People

by Martin Crimp

Thu 03 Nov - Sat 05 Nov 2022

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Jews. In Their Own Words.

Written by Jonathan Freedland, from an idea by Tracy-Ann Oberman

Tue 20 Sep - Sat 22 Oct 2022

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Lenny Beige's Tribute to Neil Diamond

Wed 19 Oct 2022

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

That Is Not Who I Am

By Dave Davidson

Fri 10 Jun - Sat 16 Jul 2022

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Living Archive Vol. 1

Wed 29 Jun - Sat 09 Jul 2022

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Open Door Public Q&A

Wed 22 Jun 2022

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Hangmen on Broadway

By Martin McDonagh

Mon 21 Apr - Sat 18 Jun

two Palestinians go dogging

By Sami Ibrahim

Sat 07 May - Wed 01 Jun 2022

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Outside Edge Performance

Thu 12 May - Fri 13 May 2022

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

This Is Not A Pity Memoir

by Abi Morgan

Wed 11 May 2022

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

For Black Boys Who Have Considered Suicide When The Hue Gets Too Heavy

By Ryan Calais Cameron   

Thu 31 Mar - Sat 07 May 2022

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs