Past Productions

Girls & Boys (New York)

By Dennis Kelly

Tue 12 Jun - Sun 22 Jul 2018

Venue: Minetta Lane Theatre

Notes From the Field

conceived, written and performed by Anna Deavere Smith

Wed 13 Jun - Sat 23 Jun 2018

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Snatches: Moments From 100 Years Of Women's Lives

Mon 11 Jun 2018

Venue: BFI Southbank

The Prudes

by Anthony Neilson

Wed 18 Apr - Sat 02 Jun 2018

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Retracing Our Footsteps

Wed 30 May - Fri 01 Jun 2018

Venue: Royal Court Theatre

Writers' Group: North

Mon 21 May - Fri 25 May 2018

Venue: The Site, Royal Court Theatre

Instructions for Correct Assembly

By Thomas Eccleshare

Sat 07 Apr - Sat 19 May 2018

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

The Ferryman (West End)

By Jez Butterworth

Tue 20 Jun - Sat 19 May 2018

Venue: Gielgud Theatre

Black Men Walking

By Testament

Wed 21 Mar - Sat 07 Apr 2018

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Hangmen (New York)

By Martin McDonagh

Thu 18 Jan - Sun 25 Mar 2018

Venue: Atlantic Theater Company

Girls & Boys

By Dennis Kelly

Thu 08 Feb - Sat 17 Mar 2018

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Gundog

By Simon Longman

Wed 31 Jan - Sat 10 Mar 2018

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

MANWATCHING (On Tour)

Thu 08 Feb - Sat 24 Feb 2018

The Children (New York)

By Lucy Kirkwood

Tue 28 Nov - Sun 04 Feb 2018

Rita, Sue and Bob Too

By Andrea Dunbar

Tue 09 Jan - Sat 27 Jan 2018

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

My Mum's a Twat

By Anoushka Warden

Mon 08 Jan - Sat 20 Jan 2018

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

The Andrea Project

Sat 20 Jan 2018

Venue: Royal Court Theatre

Grimly Handsome

By Julia Jarcho

Wed 06 Dec - Sat 23 Dec 2017

Venue: The Site, Royal Court Theatre

Bad Roads

By Natal'ya Vorozhbit l Translated by Sasha Dugdale

Wed 15 Nov - Sat 23 Dec 2017

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Goats

By Liwaa Yazji l Translated by Katharine Halls

Fri 24 Nov - Sat 23 Dec 2017

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

War of the Beasts and the Animals

Tue 19 Dec 2017

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Tottenham Symphony

Thu 14 Dec - Sat 16 Dec 2017

Venue: The Shipping Container, T Chances Car Park, 399 High Rd, London, N17 6QN

New Writing from the Arab World (2007-2017)

Sat 09 Dec 2017

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

MINEFIELD

By Lola Arias

Thu 02 Nov - Sat 11 Nov 2017

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

People of Pimlico

Thu 26 Oct - Sat 28 Oct 2017

No Grey Area

Sat 28 Oct - Sat 28 Oct 2017

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Victory Condition

By Chris Thorpe

Thu 05 Oct - Sat 21 Oct 2017

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

B

By Guillermo Calderón

Thu 28 Sep - Sat 21 Oct 2017

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

The Fall

Tue 26 Sep - Sat 14 Oct 2017

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

The System

by Royal Court Young Agitators

Sat 14 Oct 2017

Venue: The Site, Royal Court Theatre

ME & ROBIN HOOD

by Shôn Dale-Jones

Mon 04 Sep - Sat 16 Sep 2017

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

The Duke

Written and performed by Shôn Dale-Jones

Wed 06 Sep - Fri 15 Sep 2017

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

road

By Jim Cartwright

Fri 21 Jul - Sat 09 Sep 2017

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Our Ladies of Perpetual Succour (West End)

Adapted by Lee Hall from the novel The Sopranos by Alan Warner

Tue 09 May - Sat 02 Sep 2017

Venue: Duke Of York's Theatre

Katzenmusik

By Tom Fowler | Performed by the Royal Court Youth Theatre

Fri 18 Aug - Sat 19 Aug 2017

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

New and Now: International Plays from the Royal Court Theatre at Edinburgh International Festival

Tue 08 Aug - Sun 13 Aug 2017