Past Productions

Superhoe

by Nicôle Lecky

Wed 30 Jan - Sat 16 Feb 2019

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

The Cane

by Mark Ravenhill

Thu 06 Dec - Sat 26 Jan 2019

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Hole

by Ellie Kendrick

Wed 28 Nov - Sat 12 Jan 2019

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Take Up Space Cabaret

Curated by Vishni & Liselle

Sat 15 Dec 2018

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

New and Now: Plays from China

Tue 04 Dec - Thu 06 Dec 2018

Venue: The Site, Royal Court Theatre

ear for eye

written and directed by debbie tucker green

Thu 25 Oct - Sat 24 Nov 2018

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Still No Idea

by Lisa Hammond, Lee Simpson & Rachael Spence

Wed 31 Oct - Sat 17 Nov 2018

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Sam Shepard: A Celebration

Mon 12 Nov 2018

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Trying It On

Written & performed by David Edgar

Wed 24 Oct - Sat 27 Oct 2018

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

The Woods

by Robert Alan Evans

Wed 05 Sep - Sat 20 Oct 2018

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Poet in da Corner

by Debris Stevenson

Fri 21 Sep - Sat 06 Oct 2018

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Take Up Space

Mon 16 Apr - Sun 30 Sep 2018

Venue: Royal Court Theatre

Censorship

Fri 28 Sep 2018

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

One For Sorrow

by Cordelia Lynn

Wed 20 Jun - Sat 11 Aug 2018

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Pity

by Rory Mullarkey

Thu 12 Jul - Sat 11 Aug 2018

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Broken Dreams

Devised & performed by men from HMP Springhill

Thu 02 Aug - Sat 11 Aug 2018

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Cyprus Avenue (Dublin | Belfast | New York)

By David Ireland

Mon 30 Apr - Sun 29 Jul 2018

Venue: On Tour

Girls & Boys (New York)

By Dennis Kelly

Tue 12 Jun - Sun 22 Jul 2018

Venue: Minetta Lane Theatre

Notes From the Field

conceived, written and performed by Anna Deavere Smith

Wed 13 Jun - Sat 23 Jun 2018

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Snatches: Moments From 100 Years Of Women's Lives

Mon 11 Jun 2018

Venue: BFI Southbank

The Prudes

by Anthony Neilson

Wed 18 Apr - Sat 02 Jun 2018

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Retracing Our Footsteps

Wed 30 May - Fri 01 Jun 2018

Venue: Royal Court Theatre

Writers' Group: North

Mon 21 May - Fri 25 May 2018

Venue: The Site, Royal Court Theatre

Instructions for Correct Assembly

By Thomas Eccleshare

Sat 07 Apr - Sat 19 May 2018

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

The Ferryman (West End)

By Jez Butterworth

Tue 20 Jun - Sat 19 May 2018

Venue: Gielgud Theatre

Black Men Walking

By Testament

Wed 21 Mar - Sat 07 Apr 2018

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

Hangmen (New York)

By Martin McDonagh

Thu 18 Jan - Sun 25 Mar 2018

Venue: Atlantic Theater Company

Girls & Boys

By Dennis Kelly

Thu 08 Feb - Sat 17 Mar 2018

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Gundog

By Simon Longman

Wed 31 Jan - Sat 10 Mar 2018

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

MANWATCHING (On Tour)

Thu 08 Feb - Sat 24 Feb 2018

The Children (New York)

By Lucy Kirkwood

Tue 28 Nov - Sun 04 Feb 2018

Rita, Sue and Bob Too

By Andrea Dunbar

Tue 09 Jan - Sat 27 Jan 2018

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

My Mum's a Twat

By Anoushka Warden

Mon 08 Jan - Sat 20 Jan 2018

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs

The Andrea Project

Sat 20 Jan 2018

Venue: Royal Court Theatre

Grimly Handsome

By Julia Jarcho

Wed 06 Dec - Sat 23 Dec 2017

Venue: The Site, Royal Court Theatre

Bad Roads

By Natal'ya Vorozhbit l Translated by Sasha Dugdale

Wed 15 Nov - Sat 23 Dec 2017

Venue: Jerwood Theatre Upstairs