Past Productions

The Crossings Plays

by Andreas Flourakis and Fausto Paravidino

Thu 09 Jun - Sat 11 Jun 2016

Haunted

By Liwaa Yazji

Sat 11 Jun - Sat 11 Jun 2016

As Far As My Fingertips Take Me

By Tania el Khoury

Thu 09 Jun - Sat 11 Jun 2016

The Milk of Human Kindness

by Chris Thorpe

Sat 11 Jun 2016

Limbo of the White Sea

by Maya Zbib

Thu 09 Jun - Sat 11 Jun 2016

Hello Stranger

Sat 11 Jun 2016

Migration Watch

Sat 11 Jun 2016

Al Hayat (Life)

By Manaf Halbouni

Thu 02 Jun - Sat 11 Jun 2016

Another Place

by Victoria Lupton & Doha Hassan

Mon 06 Jun - Sat 11 Jun 2016

Ophelias Zimmer

Directed by Katie Mitchell, Designed by Chloe Lamford, Text by Alice Birch

Tue 17 May - Sat 21 May 2016

Cyprus Avenue

by David Ireland

Tue 05 Apr - Sat 07 May 2016

X

by Alistair McDowall

Wed 30 Mar - Sat 07 May 2016

Live Lunch Spring 2016

Fri 04 Mar - Fri 08 Apr 2016

I See You

by Mongiwekhaya

Thu 25 Feb - Sat 26 Mar 2016

Told From The Inside (New Plays from Syria and Lebanon)

Mon 07 Mar - Sat 12 Mar 2016

Escaped Alone

by Caryl Churchill

Thu 21 Jan - Sat 12 Mar 2016

Hangmen (West End)

By Martin McDonagh

Tue 01 Dec - Sat 05 Mar 2016

YEN

by Anna Jordan

Fri 22 Jan - Sat 13 Feb 2016

You For Me For You

By Mia Chung

Thu 03 Dec - Sat 09 Jan 2016

Linda

By Penelope Skinner

Wed 25 Nov - Sat 09 Jan 2016

Plaques and Tangles

By Nicola Wilson

Wed 14 Oct - Sat 21 Nov 2015

Live Lunch

Fri 23 Oct - Fri 20 Nov 2015

Genetic Inheritance and Alzheimer's Disease

Wed 18 Nov 2015

RoosevElvis

Created by Rachel Chavkin, Libby King, Jake Margolin, and Kristen Sieh, with Matt Hubbs, Andrew Schneider, and Nick Vaughan

Wed 21 Oct - Sat 14 Nov 2015

The Hole of my Heart

Written and performed by Rob Drummond

Tue 27 Oct 2015

Danny Boyle Presents: Children's Monologues

Sun 25 Oct 2015

Hangmen

By Martin McDonagh

Thu 10 Sep - Sat 10 Oct 2015

It's Like the 60's Never Happened

Sat 10 Oct - Sat 10 Oct 2015

Lela & Co.

By Cordelia Lynn

Thu 03 Sep - Sat 03 Oct 2015

Manwatching

Written by an anonymous woman. Performed by an unprepared man.

Mon 10 Aug - Fri 21 Aug 2015

Chewing The Fat

Fri 07 Aug - Sat 08 Aug 2015

Constellations (West End)

by Nick Payne

Thu 09 Jul - Sat 01 Aug 2015

Men In The Cities

Tue 21 Jul - Sat 01 Aug 2015

Speech Debelle Live

Fri 31 Jul 2015

Kate Tempest with special guest Hollie McNish

Tue 28 Jul 2015

Primetime 2015

Sat 18 Jul - Sat 25 Jul 2015