Past Productions

YEN

by Anna Jordan

Fri 22 Jan - Sat 13 Feb 2016

You For Me For You

By Mia Chung

Thu 03 Dec - Sat 09 Jan 2016

Linda

By Penelope Skinner

Wed 25 Nov - Sat 09 Jan 2016

Plaques and Tangles

By Nicola Wilson

Wed 14 Oct - Sat 21 Nov 2015

Live Lunch

Fri 23 Oct - Fri 20 Nov 2015

Genetic Inheritance and Alzheimer's Disease

Wed 18 Nov 2015

RoosevElvis

Created by Rachel Chavkin, Libby King, Jake Margolin, and Kristen Sieh, with Matt Hubbs, Andrew Schneider, and Nick Vaughan

Wed 21 Oct - Sat 14 Nov 2015

The Hole of my Heart

Written and performed by Rob Drummond

Tue 27 Oct 2015

Danny Boyle Presents: Children's Monologues

Sun 25 Oct 2015

Hangmen

By Martin McDonagh

Thu 10 Sep - Sat 10 Oct 2015

It's Like the 60's Never Happened

Sat 10 Oct - Sat 10 Oct 2015

Lela & Co.

By Cordelia Lynn

Thu 03 Sep - Sat 03 Oct 2015

Manwatching

Written by an anonymous woman. Performed by an unprepared man.

Mon 10 Aug - Fri 21 Aug 2015

Chewing The Fat

Fri 07 Aug - Sat 08 Aug 2015

Constellations (West End)

by Nick Payne

Thu 09 Jul - Sat 01 Aug 2015

Men In The Cities

Tue 21 Jul - Sat 01 Aug 2015

Speech Debelle Live

Fri 31 Jul 2015

Kate Tempest with special guest Hollie McNish

Tue 28 Jul 2015

Primetime 2015

Sat 18 Jul - Sat 25 Jul 2015

hang

written and directed by debbie tucker green

Thu 11 Jun - Sat 18 Jul 2015

Violence and Son

by Gary Owen

Wed 03 Jun - Sat 11 Jul 2015

Constellations Tour

By Nick Payne

Thu 14 May - Sat 04 Jul 2015

Live Lunch presents Hidden

by Lucy Chau Lai-Tuen, Vivienne Franzmann, Kathryn Golding, Amber Hsu, Chris Thompson and Daniel York Loh

Fri 19 Jun - Sat 20 Jun 2015

Not I / Footfalls / Rockaby (Tour)

By Samuel Beckett

Mon 30 Nov - Sun 07 Jun 2015

GRIT

Open call submissions

Tue 02 Jun 2015

Roald Dahl's The Twits

Mischievously adapted by Enda Walsh

Tue 07 Apr - Sun 31 May 2015

Who Cares

by Michael Wynne

Fri 10 Apr - Sat 16 May 2015

beneverunerstoost

By Nick Gill

Wed 06 May 2015

The Nether (West End)

by Jennifer Haley

Fri 30 Jan - Sat 25 Apr 2015

How To Hold Your Breath

by Zinnie Harris

Wed 04 Feb - Sat 21 Mar 2015

Constellations, New York

by Nick Payne

Tue 16 Dec - Sun 15 Mar 2015

Fireworks (Al'ab Nariya)

by Dalia Taha, translated by Clem Naylor

Thu 12 Feb - Sat 14 Mar 2015

Oxford School of Drama: All Day Permanent Red

Sun 08 Mar 2015

Royal Court Quiz 2015, with Special Guest Stephen Mangan!

Sun 08 Mar 2015

Liberian Girl: Tottenham

Tue 10 Feb - Sat 14 Feb 2015

The River, New York

by Jez Butterworth

Fri 31 Oct - Sun 08 Feb 2015