Past Productions

Clybourne Park (West End)

By Bruce Norris

Fri 28 Jan - Sat 07 May 2011

Wastwater

by Simon Stephens

Thu 31 Mar - Sat 07 May 2011

Remembrance Day

by Aleksey Scherbak, translated by Rory Mullarkey

Fri 18 Mar - Sat 16 Apr 2011

International Playwrights Season Seminars

Sat 12 Feb - Sat 09 Apr 2011

Eastern European Readings: Pagans

by Anna Yablonskaya, translated by Rory Mullarkey

Thu 07 Apr 2011

The Extremists

written and directed by Chris Goode

Fri 25 Mar 2011

Eastern European Readings: The Harvest

by Pavel Pryazhko, translated by Sasha Dugdale

Thu 24 Mar 2011

The Heretic

by Richard Bean

Fri 04 Feb - Sat 19 Mar 2011

Our Private Life

by Pedro Miguel Rozo, translated by Simon Scardifield

Fri 11 Feb - Sat 12 Mar 2011

Arriba la Cumbia

Sat 05 Mar - Fri 11 Mar 2011

Latin American Readings

translated by William Gregory

Wed 09 Mar 2011

Latin American Readings: Villa

by Guillermo Calderón, translated by William Gregory

Tue 08 Mar 2011

Latin American Readings: Cinema Red

by Zaría Abreu, translated by William Gregory

Tue 01 Mar 2011

Rough Cuts: 5, 6, 7, 8

Wed 26 Jan - Fri 28 Jan 2011

Rough Cuts: Court Shorts

Wed 19 Jan - Sat 22 Jan 2011

Unheard Voices: Romany Stories

Fri 21 Jan 2011

Jackson's Way

Written and Performed by Will Adamsdale

Tue 18 Jan 2011

Get Santa!

By Anthony Neilson, Music by Nick Powell

Wed 01 Dec - Sat 15 Jan 2011

Kin

By E V Crowe

Fri 19 Nov - Thu 23 Dec 2010

The Author (Tour)

By Tim Crouch

Thu 05 Aug - Thu 25 Nov 2010

Red Bud

By Brett Neveu

Thu 21 Oct - Sat 13 Nov 2010

Tribes

By Nina Raine

Thu 14 Oct - Sat 13 Nov 2010

ENRON (Tour)

By Lucy Prebble

Thu 09 Sep - Sat 13 Nov 2010

Wanderlust

By Nick Payne

Thu 09 Sep - Sat 09 Oct 2010

Clybourne Park

By Bruce Norris

Thu 26 Aug - Sat 02 Oct 2010

Theatre Local - Spur of the Moment

By Anya Reiss

Wed 25 Aug - Sat 28 Aug 2010

Spur of the Moment

By Anya Reiss

Wed 14 Jul - Sat 21 Aug 2010

ENRON (Noel Coward Theatre)

By Lucy Prebble

Wed 02 Jun - Sat 14 Aug 2010

Sucker Punch

By Roy Williams

Fri 11 Jun - Sat 31 Jul 2010

The Literary Ball

by Marion Aubert, Alexi Kaye Campbell, Nathalie Fillion, Samuel Gallet, Rebecca Lenkiewicz, Fabrice Melquiot, Nina Raine, Mark Ravenhill, Pauline Sales and Penelope Skinner

Fri 02 Jul 2010

The Lost Mariner

by Nick Payne

Wed 30 Jun - Fri 02 Jul 2010

random

By debbie tucker green

Tue 01 Jun - Sat 26 Jun 2010

Hung Over

By April de Angelis, Tim Crouch, Michael Wynne, Dipo Agboluaje, Leo Butler, Alia Bano, Michael Bhim, Frank Cottrell Boyce, Martin Crimp and E V Crowe

Tue 22 Jun - Sat 26 Jun 2010

Ingredient X

By Nick Grosso

Thu 20 May - Sat 19 Jun 2010

The Empire at Theatre Local

By DC Moore

Wed 02 Jun - Sat 05 Jun 2010

Posh (Original 2010 production)

By Laura Wade

Fri 09 Apr - Sat 22 May 2010