Past Productions

Jerusalem (Broadway)

By Jez Butterworth

Sat 02 Apr - Sun 21 Aug 2011

A Separate Reality: A Rock Opera

Book and Music by Leo Butler and Dan Persad

Fri 19 Aug - Sat 20 Aug 2011

God Bless the Child (Rough Cuts)

by Molly Davies

Wed 17 Aug - Thu 18 Aug 2011

After the Spring: New Short Plays from the Arab World

Thu 11 Aug - Fri 12 Aug 2011

Wild Child

by Arinze Kene

Tue 09 Aug - Wed 10 Aug 2011

The Village Bike

by Penelope Skinner

Fri 24 Jun - Sat 06 Aug 2011

Chicken Soup with Barley

by Arnold Wesker

Thu 02 Jun - Sat 16 Jul 2011

Behind the Headlines presents: The Iron Rice Bowl

Sun 12 Jun 2011

The Acid Test

by Anya Reiss

Fri 13 May - Sat 11 Jun 2011

Clybourne Park (West End)

By Bruce Norris

Fri 28 Jan - Sat 07 May 2011

Wastwater

by Simon Stephens

Thu 31 Mar - Sat 07 May 2011

Remembrance Day

by Aleksey Scherbak, translated by Rory Mullarkey

Fri 18 Mar - Sat 16 Apr 2011

International Playwrights Season Seminars

Sat 12 Feb - Sat 09 Apr 2011

Eastern European Readings: Pagans

by Anna Yablonskaya, translated by Rory Mullarkey

Thu 07 Apr 2011

The Extremists

written and directed by Chris Goode

Fri 25 Mar 2011

Eastern European Readings: The Harvest

by Pavel Pryazhko, translated by Sasha Dugdale

Thu 24 Mar 2011

The Heretic

by Richard Bean

Fri 04 Feb - Sat 19 Mar 2011

Our Private Life

by Pedro Miguel Rozo, translated by Simon Scardifield

Fri 11 Feb - Sat 12 Mar 2011

Arriba la Cumbia

Sat 05 Mar - Fri 11 Mar 2011

Latin American Readings

translated by William Gregory

Wed 09 Mar 2011

Latin American Readings: Villa

by Guillermo Calderón, translated by William Gregory

Tue 08 Mar 2011

Latin American Readings: Cinema Red

by Zaría Abreu, translated by William Gregory

Tue 01 Mar 2011

Rough Cuts: 5, 6, 7, 8

Wed 26 Jan - Fri 28 Jan 2011

Rough Cuts: Court Shorts

Wed 19 Jan - Sat 22 Jan 2011

Unheard Voices: Romany Stories

Fri 21 Jan 2011

Jackson's Way

Written and Performed by Will Adamsdale

Tue 18 Jan 2011

Get Santa!

By Anthony Neilson, Music by Nick Powell

Wed 01 Dec - Sat 15 Jan 2011

Kin

By E V Crowe

Fri 19 Nov - Thu 23 Dec 2010

The Author (Tour)

By Tim Crouch

Thu 05 Aug - Thu 25 Nov 2010

Red Bud

By Brett Neveu

Thu 21 Oct - Sat 13 Nov 2010

Tribes

By Nina Raine

Thu 14 Oct - Sat 13 Nov 2010

ENRON (Tour)

By Lucy Prebble

Thu 09 Sep - Sat 13 Nov 2010

Wanderlust

By Nick Payne

Thu 09 Sep - Sat 09 Oct 2010

Clybourne Park

By Bruce Norris

Thu 26 Aug - Sat 02 Oct 2010

Theatre Local - Spur of the Moment

By Anya Reiss

Wed 25 Aug - Sat 28 Aug 2010

Spur of the Moment

By Anya Reiss

Wed 14 Jul - Sat 21 Aug 2010