Past Productions

Lift Off

Written by Roy Williams Directed by Indhu Rubasingham

Thu 18 Feb 1999

Toast

Written by Richard Bean Directed by Richard Wilson

Thu 11 Feb 1999

The Weir

Written by Conor McPherson Directed by Ian Rickson

Wed 10 Feb 1999

The Glory of Living

Written by Rebecca Gilman Directed by Kathryn Hunter

Thu 14 Jan 1999

The Weir

Written by Conor McPherson Directed by Ian Rickson (commercial revival)

Fri 01 Jan 1999

About the Boy

Written by Ed Hime Directed by Rufus Norris

Tue 08 Dec 1998

Bluebird

Written by Simon Stephens Directed by Gordon Anderson

Tue 01 Dec 1998

Trade

Written by Richard Oberg Directed by Janette Smith

Thu 26 Nov 1998

a.s.k. Afternoon Readings Four New Plays From the Usa

Thu 26 Nov 1998

Hot From America 4 Rehearsed Readings

Written by various Directed by various

Sun 01 Nov 1998

Real Classy Affair

Written by Nick Grosso Directed by James Macdonald

Wed 14 Oct 1998

The Weir

Written by Conor McPherson Directed by Ian Rickson (commercial revival)

Sun 11 Oct 1998

Crave

Written by Sarah Kane Directed by Vicky Featherstone

Tue 08 Sep 1998

Via Dolorosa

Written by (and performed by) David Hare Directed by Stephen Daldry

Thu 03 Sep 1998

a.s.k. Afternoon Readings Four New Plays From the Usa

Wed 01 Jul 1998

The Old Neighborhood

Written by David Mamet Directed by Patrick Marber

Wed 17 Jun 1998

Gas Station Angel

Written & Directed by Ed Thomas

Wed 03 Jun 1998

Yard Gal

Written by Rebecca Prichard Directed by Gemma Bodinet

Fri 01 May 1998

Cleansed

Written by Sarah Kane Directed by James Macdonald

Thu 30 Apr 1998

Been So Long

Written by Che Walker Directed by Roxana Silbert

Thu 02 Apr 1998

I Am Yours

Written by Judith Thompson Directed by Nancy Meckler

Fri 20 Feb 1998

The Weir

Written by Conor McPherson Directed by Ian Rickson

Wed 18 Feb 1998

Never Land

Written by Phyllis Nagy Directed by Steven Pimlott

Thu 08 Jan 1998

One More Wasted Year

by Christophe Pellet

Wed 19 Nov 1997

Strangers' House

Wed 19 Nov 1997

Bazaar

by David Plannell

Wed 19 Nov 1997

The Chairs

Written by Eugene Ionesco Translated by Martin Crimp Directed by Simon McBurney

Wed 19 Nov 1997

a.s.k. Afternoon Readings Four New Plays From the Usa

Wed 19 Nov 1997

Fairgame

Written by Rebecca Prichard Directed by Roxanna Silbert

Thu 23 Oct 1997

Faith

Written by Meredith Oakes Directed by John Burgess

Thu 09 Oct 1997

Blue Heart

Written by Caryl Churchill Directed by Max Stafford-Clark

Wed 17 Sep 1997

The Censor

Written & Directed by Anthony Neilson

Thu 04 Sep 1997

The Leenane Trilogy

Written by Martin McDonagh Directed by Garry Hynes

Thu 17 Jul 1997

The Weir

By Conor McPherson

Fri 04 Jul 1997

The Weir

Written by Conor McPherson Directed by Ian Rickson

Fri 04 Jul 1997

This Is a Chair

By Caryl Churchill

Wed 25 Jun 1997