Past Productions

Bear Hug

By Robin French

Tue 05 Oct 2004

States of Violence

By Various

Sun 03 Oct 2004

The Weather

By Clare Pollard

Fri 01 Oct 2004

Shining City

By Conor McPherson

Thu 23 Sep 2004

Bone

By John Donnelly

Thu 09 Sep 2004

a.s.k. Afternoon Readings: Four New Plays From the Usa

By various writers

Thu 09 Sep 2004

Dumb Show

By Joe Penhall

Thu 02 Sep 2004

Country Music

By Simon Stephens

Thu 24 Jun 2004

Playwrights' Playwrights: Mark Ravenhill, Lucy Prebble, April De Angelis, Joe Penhall

Wed 16 Jun 2004

Shining City

By Conor McPherson

Fri 04 Jun 2004

Lucky Dog

By Leo Butler

Fri 14 May 2004

Blest Be the Tie

By Dona Daley

Thu 15 Apr 2004

Cuba Real: New Plays From Cuba

By various writers

Tue 30 Mar 2004

Cuba Real: The Concert (El Concierto)

By Ulises Rodriguez Febles

Tue 30 Mar 2004

The Sweetest Swing in Baseball

By Rebecca Gilman

Thu 25 Mar 2004

Russia: Sleep Walking (Rehearsed Reading)

By Alexey Prosekin

Thu 25 Mar 2004

Russia: My (Rehearsed Reading)

By Ekaterina Narshi

Thu 18 Mar 2004

City States (Rehearsed Readings)

By various writers

Sat 13 Mar 2004

States of Violence III (Rehearsed Readings)

By various writers

Fri 12 Mar 2004

The State of Palestine (Seminar)

Fri 12 Mar 2004

States of Violence II (Rehearsed Readings)

By various writers

Thu 11 Mar 2004

States of Violence I (Rehearsed Readings)

By various writers

Wed 10 Mar 2004

Ladybird

By Vassily Sigarev

Fri 05 Mar 2004

The Sons of Charlie Paora

By Lennie James

Wed 25 Feb 2004

Notes on Falling Leaves

By Ayub Khan-Din

Wed 11 Feb 2004

At the Table & Almost Nothing

By Marcos Barbosa

Thu 05 Feb 2004

a.s.k. Afternoon Readings: Four New Plays From the Usa

By various writers

Thu 05 Feb 2004

Honeymoon Suite

By Richard Bean

Thu 08 Jan 2004

Duck

By Stella Feehily

Wed 26 Nov 2003

A Royal Welcome

Wed 19 Nov 2003

Loyal Women

By Gary Mitchell

Wed 05 Nov 2003

The Sugar Syndrome

By Lucy Prebble

Thu 16 Oct 2003

Blood

By Lars Norn

Thu 18 Sep 2003

Playing the Victim

By The Presnyakov Brothers

Mon 01 Sep 2003

Topdog/underdog

By Suzan-Lori Parks

Wed 06 Aug 2003

Food Chain

By Mick Mahoney

Thu 19 Jun 2003