Past Productions

Not I / Footfalls / Rockaby (Tour)

By Samuel Beckett

Mon 30 Nov - Sun 07 Jun 2015

GRIT

Open call submissions

Tue 02 Jun 2015

Roald Dahl's The Twits

Mischievously adapted by Enda Walsh

Tue 07 Apr - Sun 31 May 2015

Who Cares

by Michael Wynne

Fri 10 Apr - Sat 16 May 2015

beneverunerstoost

By Nick Gill

Wed 06 May 2015

The Nether (West End)

by Jennifer Haley

Fri 30 Jan - Sat 25 Apr 2015

How To Hold Your Breath

by Zinnie Harris

Wed 04 Feb - Sat 21 Mar 2015

Constellations, New York

by Nick Payne

Tue 16 Dec - Sun 15 Mar 2015

Fireworks (Al'ab Nariya)

by Dalia Taha, translated by Clem Naylor

Thu 12 Feb - Sat 14 Mar 2015

Oxford School of Drama: All Day Permanent Red

Sun 08 Mar 2015

Royal Court Quiz 2015, with Special Guest Stephen Mangan!

Sun 08 Mar 2015

Liberian Girl: Tottenham

Tue 10 Feb - Sat 14 Feb 2015

The River, New York

by Jez Butterworth

Fri 31 Oct - Sun 08 Feb 2015

Liberian Girl: Peckham

Tue 03 Feb - Sat 07 Feb 2015

Liberian Girl

by Diana Nneka Atuona

Wed 07 Jan - Sat 31 Jan 2015

2071

by Duncan Macmillan and Chris Rapley

Sun 30 Nov - Sat 24 Jan 2015

Hope

by Jack Thorne

Wed 26 Nov - Sat 10 Jan 2015

God Bless The Child

by Molly Davies

Wed 12 Nov - Sat 20 Dec 2014

Political Playwright @ Your Table

Sat 13 Dec 2014

Hope - Post Show Talk

Fri 05 Dec 2014

Guardian Live and the Big Idea: Off The Page Screening

Fri 05 Dec 2014

Landscapes

Various International Writers

Sat 15 Nov 2014

The Wolf From The Door

by Rory Mullarkey

Wed 10 Sep - Sat 01 Nov 2014

Live Lunch At Royal Court Theatre

Luke Barnes, Clara Brennan, Sarah Kosar, Nessah Muthy, May Sumbwanyambe, Chris Thompson

Fri 26 Sep - Fri 31 Oct 2014

Teh Internet Is Serious Business

by Tim Price

Wed 17 Sep - Sat 25 Oct 2014

Let The Right One In (West End)

A stage adaptation by Jack Thorne, based on the novel and film by John Ajvide Lindqvist

Wed 26 Mar - Sat 30 Aug 2014

The Nether

by Jennifer Haley

Thu 17 Jul - Sat 09 Aug 2014

The Get Out

Conceived by Robin French & Anthony Neilson

Thu 31 Jul - Sat 02 Aug 2014

Men In The Cities 2014

by Chris Goode

Fri 25 Jul - Sat 26 Jul 2014

The Royal Shakespeare Company presents...

Tue 15 Jul - Thu 17 Jul 2014

The Art of Dying

written and performed by Nick Payne

Tue 01 Jul - Sat 12 Jul 2014

Adler & Gibb

by Tim Crouch

Fri 13 Jun - Sat 05 Jul 2014

Khandan (Family)

by Gurpreet Kaur Bhatti

Wed 11 Jun - Sat 28 Jun 2014

Birdland

by Simon Stephens

Thu 03 Apr - Sat 31 May 2014

Primetime 2014

by primary school children aged 8 to 11.

Wed 28 May - Sat 31 May 2014

Maidan: Voices from the Uprising

edited by Natal'ya Vorozhibit and Andrei Mai

Thu 22 May - Sat 24 May 2014