Past Productions

Wonderlawn

by Laurie Booth

Wed 11 May 1994

Hated Nightfall

by Howard Barker

Fri 08 Apr 1994

My Night With Reg

by Kevin Elyot

Thu 31 Mar 1994

Pocohontas

Written by Steve ShillDirected by Roxana Silbert

Wed 16 Mar 1994

The Kitchen

Written by Arnold WeskerDirected by Stephen Daldry

Thu 17 Feb 1994

The Madness of Esme and Shaz

Written by Sarah DanielsDirected by Jessica Dromgool

Tue 01 Feb 1994

Penetrator

Written & Directed by Anthony Neilson

Wed 12 Jan 1994

The Cavalcaders

Written by Billy RocheDirected by Robin Lefevre

Thu 06 Jan 1994

A Report to the Academy

by Franz Kafka

Mon 01 Nov 1993

Hammett's Apprentice

by Kevin Hood

Mon 01 Nov 1993

msm

by DV8

Mon 01 Nov 1993

Night After Night

Written & Directed by Neil Bartlett

Mon 01 Nov 1993

Land of the Living

by David Spencer

Sun 01 Aug - Sun 31 Oct 1993

Austrian And German Readings

Fri 01 Oct - Sun 31 Oct 1993

Live Like Pigs

Written by John ArdenDirected by Kate Mitchell

Fri 01 Oct 1993

The Lower Rooms

By Wilza Anderson

Thu 01 Jul 1993

American Readings

Written by variousDirected by various

Thu 01 Jul 1993

The Terrible Voice of Satan

Written & Directed by Gregory Motton

Sun 27 Jun 1993

Call Blue Jane

by Man Act

Fri 18 Jun - Sat 26 Jun 1993

The Desire Paths

Written & Directed by Graeme Miller

Wed 23 Jun 1993

Echoes Of Harlem

by Jiving Lindy Hoppers

Sun 13 Jun - Tue 22 Jun 1993

Emmanuelle Enchanted

Tue 01 Jun - Sat 12 Jun 1993

Spam

Written & Directed by Pants Performance Ass

Tue 08 Jun 1993

Her Mighty Spirit Rising

By Honor Molly

Tue 01 Jun 1993

The Distance of You

By Adelaide Mackenzie

Tue 01 Jun 1993

Revolver

Written & Directed by Emily Woof

Tue 01 Jun 1993

Oleanna

Written by David Mamet Directed by Harold Pinter

Tue 01 Jun 1993

The Treatment

Written by Martin Crimp Directed by Lindsay Posner

Thu 01 Apr 1993

Search and Destroy

Written by Howard Korder Directed by Stephen Daldry

Thu 01 Apr 1993

Kalyug Zoetrope

by Deepak Verma

Mon 01 Mar - Wed 31 Mar 1993

Frank Pig Says Hello

by Pat McCabe

Mon 01 Mar 1993

Fires in the Mirror

Written & Directed by Anna Deavere Smith

Mon 01 Mar 1993

Out of the Ordinary

Written & Directed by Debbie Isitt

Mon 01 Feb 1993

King Lear

by William Shakespeare

Fri 01 Jan 1993

Marching for Fausa

by Biyi Bandele Thomas

Fri 01 Jan 1993

Death and the Maiden

By Ariel Dorfman

Thu 04 Jul 1991