Past Productions

Escaped Alone

by Caryl Churchill

Wed 25 Jan - Sat 11 Feb 2017

The Children

by Lucy Kirkwood

Thu 17 Nov - Sat 14 Jan 2017

The Sewing Group

by E V Crowe

Thu 10 Nov - Fri 23 Dec 2016

The Duke

Written and performed by Shôn Dale-Jones

Mon 28 Nov - Fri 02 Dec 2016

The Bash

Wed 02 Nov 2016

Harrogate

by Al Smith

Thu 20 Oct - Sat 29 Oct 2016

Father Comes Home From The Wars

by Suzan-Lori Parks

Thu 15 Sep - Sat 22 Oct 2016

Torn

by Nathaniel Martello-White

Wed 07 Sep - Sat 15 Oct 2016

We Anchor in Hope

by Anna Jordan

Fri 30 Sep - Sun 02 Oct 2016

ADLER & GIBB TOUR

by Tim Crouch

Sat 30 Jul - Sat 17 Sep 2016

Drinking Concrete: The Concept Album

Thu 04 Aug - Sat 06 Aug 2016

Unreachable

by Anthony Neilson

Sat 02 Jul - Sat 06 Aug 2016

Stories from my Mother - A sharing

Sat 06 Aug 2016

Open Court

Young People Have the Keys

Mon 18 Jul - Sat 06 Aug 2016

Platform Tottenham

Wed 03 Aug 2016

Knife Edge

David Watson

Mon 01 Aug - Tue 02 Aug 2016

Presenting...

Thu 28 Jul - Sat 30 Jul 2016

Pigs and Dogs

by Caryl Churchill

Wed 20 Jul - Sat 30 Jul 2016

Yen Prequel/Sequel Workshop

Sat 30 Jul 2016

Schools as Exam Factories

Wed 27 Jul 2016

Sense

Thu 21 Jul - Sat 23 Jul 2016

When will my ------ stop limiting me?

Sat 23 Jul 2016

Primetime 2016

Thu 21 Jul - Sat 23 Jul 2016

Heat - Royal Court Youth Theatre

Tue 19 Jul 2016

60 Years New - What Is New?

Mon 18 Jul 2016

Follow Me

Mon 18 Jul 2016

Schlep with Nick

Sun 03 Jul - Sun 17 Jul 2016

Tottenham Film Project

Sat 02 Jul - Sat 16 Jul 2016

On Fleek

Fri 15 Jul - Fri 15 Jul 2016

Cuttin' It

by Charlene James

Thu 23 Jun - Wed 13 Jul 2016

Tottenham Presents

Tue 05 Jul - Tue 12 Jul 2016

Link Up

Fri 08 Jul - Fri 08 Jul 2016

Platform Tottenham

Fri 01 Jul 2016

Human Animals

by Stef Smith

Wed 18 May - Sat 18 Jun 2016

Open For Everything

by Constanza Macras | DorkyPark

Thu 16 Jun - Sat 18 Jun 2016

Minefield

By Lola Arias

Thu 02 Jun - Sat 11 Jun 2016