Past Productions

On Raftery's Hill

By Marina Carr

Thu 29 Jun 2000

4.48 Psychosis

By Sarah Kane

Sat 24 Jun 2000

Fireface

By Marius von Mayenburg

Fri 26 May 2000

The Country

By Martin Crimp

Thu 11 May 2000

Mr Kolpert

By David Gieselmann

Fri 05 May 2000

The Force of Change

By Gary Mitchell

Thu 06 Apr 2000

Hard Fruit

By Jim Cartwright

Fri 31 Mar 2000

Other People

By Christopher Shinn

Fri 17 Mar 2000

Breath, Boom

By Kia Corthron

Mon 21 Feb 2000

Dublin Carol

By Conor McPherson

Thu 17 Feb 2000

Dublin Carol

By Conor McPherson

Sat 15 Jan 2000

The Weir

By Conor McPherson

Sat 01 Jan 2000

New German Playwrights Rehearsed Readings

Written by various Directed by various

Wed 10 Nov 1999

Our Late Night

Written by Wallace Shawn Directed by Caryl Churchill (Production without decor)

Wed 20 Oct 1999

a.s.k. Teatime Readings Rehearsed Readings

Written by various Directed by various

Tue 19 Oct 1999

Last Dance at Dum Dum

Written by Ayub Khan-Din Directed by Stuart Burge

Thu 08 Jul 1999

Playwrights' Playwrights Rehearsed Readings

Written by various Directed by various

Thu 01 Jul 1999

Holy Mothers

by Werner Schwab

Thu 27 May 1999

Sacred Heart

Written by Mick Mahoney Directed by Edward Hall

Sat 27 Mar 1999

Trust

Written by Gary Mitchell Directed by Mick Gordon

Thu 11 Mar 1999

Lift Off

Written by Roy Williams Directed by Indhu Rubasingham

Thu 18 Feb 1999

Toast

Written by Richard Bean Directed by Richard Wilson

Thu 11 Feb 1999

The Weir

Written by Conor McPherson Directed by Ian Rickson

Wed 10 Feb 1999

The Glory of Living

Written by Rebecca Gilman Directed by Kathryn Hunter

Thu 14 Jan 1999

The Weir

Written by Conor McPherson Directed by Ian Rickson (commercial revival)

Fri 01 Jan 1999

About the Boy

Written by Ed Hime Directed by Rufus Norris

Tue 08 Dec 1998

Bluebird

Written by Simon Stephens Directed by Gordon Anderson

Tue 01 Dec 1998

Trade

Written by Richard Oberg Directed by Janette Smith

Thu 26 Nov 1998

a.s.k. Afternoon Readings Four New Plays From the Usa

Thu 26 Nov 1998

Hot From America 4 Rehearsed Readings

Written by various Directed by various

Sun 01 Nov 1998

Real Classy Affair

Written by Nick Grosso Directed by James Macdonald

Wed 14 Oct 1998

The Weir

Written by Conor McPherson Directed by Ian Rickson (commercial revival)

Sun 11 Oct 1998

Crave

Written by Sarah Kane Directed by Vicky Featherstone

Tue 08 Sep 1998

Via Dolorosa

Written by (and performed by) David Hare Directed by Stephen Daldry

Thu 03 Sep 1998

a.s.k. Afternoon Readings Four New Plays From the Usa

Wed 01 Jul 1998

The Old Neighborhood

Written by David Mamet Directed by Patrick Marber

Wed 17 Jun 1998