Past Productions

a.s.k. Afternoon Readings: Four New Plays From the Usa

By various writers

Thu 16 Jan 2003

International Playwrights : New Plays From the Nordic Countries

By various writers

Mon 09 Dec 2002

Crazyblackmuthaf***In'self

By DeObia Oparei

Fri 29 Nov 2002

The Lying Kind

By Anthony Neilson

Sat 23 Nov 2002

The One With the Oven

By Emma Rosoman

Mon 18 Nov 2002

Just a Bloke

By David Watson

Thu 14 Nov 2002

Parallel Lines

By Miranda Howard-Williams

Sat 09 Nov 2002

Night Owls

By Will Evans

Fri 01 Nov 2002

A Day in Dull Armour

By Chloe Moss

Fri 25 Oct 2002

Graffiti

By Richard Leighton

Fri 18 Oct 2002

a.s.k. Afternoon Readings: Four New Plays From the Usa

By various writers

Fri 18 Oct 2002

Caryl Churchill Events

Tue 01 Oct 2002

A Number

By Caryl Churchill

Mon 23 Sep 2002

Outlying Islands

By David Greig

Thu 05 Sep 2002

Mother Teresa Is Dead

By Helen Edmundson

Thu 20 Jun 2002

The People Are Friendly

By Michael Wynne

Fri 07 Jun 2002

Where Do We Live

By Christopher Shinn

Fri 17 May 2002

Kosher Harry

By Nick Grosso

Thu 18 Apr 2002

The Night Heron

By Jez Butterworth

Thu 11 Apr 2002

International Playwrights: Focus- South America

By various writers

Tue 26 Mar 2002

International Playwrights : Focus - Immigration & Asylum

By various writers

Mon 25 Mar 2002

Black Milk - Rehearsed Reading

By Vassily Sigarev

Fri 22 Mar 2002

Plasticine

By Vassily Sigarev

Sat 16 Mar 2002

International Playwrights : Plasticine

By Vassily Sigarev

Fri 15 Mar 2002

Face to The Wall

By Martin Crimp

Tue 12 Mar 2002

The York Realist

By Peter Gill

Sat 09 Mar 2002

International Playwrights : Focus - Russia

By various writers

Wed 06 Mar 2002

International Playwrights : Focus - Palestine

By various writers

Fri 01 Mar 2002

Genoa 01

By Fausto Paravidino

Thu 28 Feb 2002

a.s.k. Afternoon Readings Four New Plays From the Usa

By various writers

Thu 28 Feb 2002

International Playwrights : Parasites

By Marius von Mayenburg

Tue 26 Feb 2002

International Playwrights : Arabian Night Rehearsed Reading

By Roland Schimmelpfennig

Fri 22 Feb 2002

Nightsongs

By Jon Fosse

Thu 21 Feb 2002

Push Up

By Roland Schimmelpfennig

Fri 08 Feb 2002

Bedbound

By Enda Walsh

Thu 10 Jan 2002

The York Realist

By Peter Gill

Fri 04 Jan 2002