Past Productions

Jumpy (at the Duke of York's Theatre)

by April De Angelis

Thu 16 Aug - Sat 03 Nov 2012

Ding Dong the Wicked

Mon 01 Oct - Sat 13 Oct 2012

Love and Information

by Caryl Churchill

Thu 06 Sep - Sat 13 Oct 2012

Choir Boy

By Tarell Alvin McCraney

Tue 04 Sep - Sat 06 Oct 2012

Ten Billion

with Stephen Emmott

Thu 12 Jul - Sat 11 Aug 2012

Birthday

by Joe Penhall

Fri 22 Jun - Sat 11 Aug 2012

Posh (at the Duke of York's Theatre)

by Laura Wade

Fri 11 May - Sat 04 Aug 2012

Vera Vera Vera (Local)

by Hayley Squires

Wed 04 Jul - Sat 28 Jul 2012

Spoken Word Night - pay what you like

Thu 26 Jul 2012

Playwright's Playwrights (at the Duke of York's Theatre)

Fri 29 Jun - Fri 20 Jul 2012

Theatre Local: Extra Events

Thu 21 Jun - Wed 18 Jul 2012

The Witness

By Vivienne Franzmann

Fri 01 Jun - Sat 30 Jun 2012

Belong (Local)

by Bola Agbaje

Thu 31 May - Sat 23 Jun 2012

Simon Amstell: NUMB

Sun 10 Jun 2012

Love, Love, Love

by Mike Bartlett

Fri 27 Apr - Sat 09 Jun 2012

Belong

by Bola Agbaje

Thu 26 Apr - Sat 26 May 2012

Young Writers Festival 100 Word Plays

Sat 14 Apr 2012

Young Writers Festival 2012 Afterdark

Fri 16 Mar - Sat 14 Apr 2012

Vera Vera Vera

by Hayley Squires

Thu 22 Mar - Sat 14 Apr 2012

Young Writers Festival Readings

by Alistair McDowall, Rose Lewenstein, Rianna Mitchell-Henry and Brad Birch

Fri 02 Mar - Sat 14 Apr 2012

Online Playwriting Toolkit

Sat 14 Apr 2012

In Basildon

by David Eldridge

Thu 16 Feb - Thu 05 Apr 2012

Goodbye to All That

by Luke Norris

Thu 23 Feb - Sat 17 Mar 2012

Young Writers Festival Shorts

Sat 17 Mar - Sat 17 Mar 2012

Constellations

by Nick Payne

Fri 13 Jan - Sat 11 Feb 2012

Haunted Child

by Joe Penhall

Fri 02 Dec - Sat 14 Jan 2012

Jerusalem (West End)

by Jez Butterworth

Sat 08 Oct - Sat 14 Jan 2012

The Westbridge

by Rachel De-lahay

Fri 25 Nov - Fri 23 Dec 2011

Jumpy (Original 2011 production)

by April De Angelis

Thu 13 Oct - Sat 19 Nov 2011

The Westbridge

by Rachel De-lahay

Thu 03 Nov - Sat 19 Nov 2011

Rough Cuts: The Victorian in the Wall

Devised by Will Adamsdale, Jason Barnett, Chris Branch, Matthew Steer, and Melanie Wilson. Written by Will Adamsdale.

Fri 11 Nov - Sat 12 Nov 2011

Bang Bang Bang

by Stella Feehily

Tue 11 Oct - Sat 05 Nov 2011

truth and reconciliation

by debbie tucker green

Thu 29 Sep - Fri 14 Oct 2011

The Faith Machine

by Alexi Kaye Campbell

Thu 25 Aug - Sat 01 Oct 2011

truth and reconciliation

by debbie tucker green

Thu 01 Sep - Sat 24 Sep 2011

Jerusalem (Broadway)

By Jez Butterworth

Sat 02 Apr - Sun 21 Aug 2011