Past Productions

Khandan (Family)

by Gurpreet Kaur Bhatti

Wed 11 Jun - Sat 28 Jun 2014

Birdland

by Simon Stephens

Thu 03 Apr - Sat 31 May 2014

Primetime 2014

by primary school children aged 8 to 11.

Wed 28 May - Sat 31 May 2014

Maidan: Voices from the Uprising

edited by Natal'ya Vorozhibit and Andrei Mai

Thu 22 May - Sat 24 May 2014

New Plays from South Africa: After 20 Years of Democracy

Mon 12 May - Sat 17 May 2014

Pests

by Vivienne Franzmann

Thu 27 Mar - Sat 03 May 2014

The Mistress Contract

by Abi Morgan

Thu 30 Jan - Sat 22 Mar 2014

Unusual Unions

Frances Ya-Chu Cowhig, Rachel De-lahay, Kieran Hurley, Rebecca Lenkiewicz and Tom Wells

Sat 08 Mar - Sat 08 Mar 2014

The Pass

by John Donnelly

Mon 13 Jan - Sat 01 Mar 2014

Not I, Footfalls, Rockaby (Duchess Theatre)

By Samuel Beckett

Mon 03 Feb - Sat 15 Feb 2014

Not I, Footfalls, Rockaby

By Samuel Beckett

Thu 09 Jan - Sat 18 Jan 2014

Let The Right One In

A stage adaptation by Jack Thorne, Based on the novel and film by John Ajvide Lindqvist

Fri 29 Nov - Sat 21 Dec 2013

Gastronauts

Created by April De Angelis, Nessah Muthy & Wils Wilson

Thu 21 Nov - Sat 21 Dec 2013

Brand New Ancients

by Kate Tempest

Thu 14 Nov - Sat 16 Nov 2013

The Djinns of Eidgah

by Abhishek Majumdar

Fri 18 Oct - Sat 09 Nov 2013

Global:Local - Cultural Identity in London

Sat 02 Nov 2013

I Speak for Myself: Feminism and Islam

Thu 31 Oct 2013

Young, Angry and Throwing Stones: Political and Religious Radicalisation in Kashmir

Tue 29 Oct 2013

Islam: What's the Big Idea

Mon 28 Oct 2013

The Ritual Slaughter of Gorge Mastromas

by Dennis Kelly

Thu 05 Sep - Sat 19 Oct 2013

Routes

by Rachel De-lahay

Fri 20 Sep - Sat 12 Oct 2013

Greed! A Game Show of Theft and Deception

Fri 11 Oct - Sat 12 Oct 2013

Greed: The Debate

Mon 07 Oct 2013

Peckham: The Soap Opera

Written by lead writers Bola Agbaje and Rachel De-lahay with Alice Birch, Brad Birch, Adam Brace, Robin French, Lucy Kirkwood, Chloe Moss, David Watson and Roy Williams

Mon 02 Sep - Sat 14 Sep 2013

New Plays from Chile

by David Arancibia Urzua, Florencia Martínez Echeverría, Bosco Israel Cayo Álvarez, Camila Le-Bert, Claudia Hidalgo

Tue 10 Sep - Sat 14 Sep 2013

That Thing I Never Shared with You (Ese Algo Que Nunca Compartí Contigo)

by Claudia Hidalgo, translated by William Gregory

Sat 14 Sep 2013

Chan!

by Camila Le-Bert, translated by William Gregory

Fri 13 Sep 2013

Negra, the General's Nurse (Negra, la enfermera del General)

by Bosco Israel Cayo Álvarez, translated by William Gregory

Thu 12 Sep 2013

The Red Set (Tiempos Mejores)

by Florencia Martínez Echeverría, translated by Simon Scardifield

Wed 11 Sep 2013

The Strange Undoing of Prudencia Hart (Peckham)

Mon 05 Aug - Fri 09 Aug 2013

Circle Mirror Transformation (Haggerston)

by Annie Baker

Fri 05 Jul - Sat 03 Aug 2013

The Strange Undoing of Prudencia Hart (Kings Cross)

created by David Greig and Wils Wilson

Fri 12 Jul - Sat 03 Aug 2013

Talk Show

by Alistair McDowall

Tue 16 Jul - Sat 20 Jul 2013

Kids Court: Family Play Day - Family Play in a Day Public Sharing

Sat 20 Jul 2013

Kids Court: Family Play Day - Family Writing Workshop

Sat 20 Jul 2013

Kids Court: Backstage Tours by Young Writers aged 8 - 11

Sat 20 Jul - Sat 20 Jul 2013