Past Productions

Young, Angry and Throwing Stones: Political and Religious Radicalisation in Kashmir

Tue 29 Oct 2013

Islam: What's the Big Idea

Mon 28 Oct 2013

The Ritual Slaughter of Gorge Mastromas

by Dennis Kelly

Thu 05 Sep - Sat 19 Oct 2013

Routes

by Rachel De-lahay

Fri 20 Sep - Sat 12 Oct 2013

Greed! A Game Show of Theft and Deception

Fri 11 Oct - Sat 12 Oct 2013

Greed: The Debate

Mon 07 Oct 2013

Peckham: The Soap Opera

Written by lead writers Bola Agbaje and Rachel De-lahay with Alice Birch, Brad Birch, Adam Brace, Robin French, Lucy Kirkwood, Chloe Moss, David Watson and Roy Williams

Mon 02 Sep - Sat 14 Sep 2013

New Plays from Chile

by David Arancibia Urzua, Florencia Martínez Echeverría, Bosco Israel Cayo Álvarez, Camila Le-Bert, Claudia Hidalgo

Tue 10 Sep - Sat 14 Sep 2013

That Thing I Never Shared with You (Ese Algo Que Nunca Compartí Contigo)

by Claudia Hidalgo, translated by William Gregory

Sat 14 Sep 2013

Chan!

by Camila Le-Bert, translated by William Gregory

Fri 13 Sep 2013

Negra, the General's Nurse (Negra, la enfermera del General)

by Bosco Israel Cayo Álvarez, translated by William Gregory

Thu 12 Sep 2013

The Red Set (Tiempos Mejores)

by Florencia Martínez Echeverría, translated by Simon Scardifield

Wed 11 Sep 2013

The Strange Undoing of Prudencia Hart (Peckham)

Mon 05 Aug - Fri 09 Aug 2013

Circle Mirror Transformation (Haggerston)

by Annie Baker

Fri 05 Jul - Sat 03 Aug 2013

The Strange Undoing of Prudencia Hart (Kings Cross)

created by David Greig and Wils Wilson

Fri 12 Jul - Sat 03 Aug 2013

Talk Show

by Alistair McDowall

Tue 16 Jul - Sat 20 Jul 2013

Kids Court: Family Play Day - Family Play in a Day Public Sharing

Sat 20 Jul 2013

Kids Court: Family Play Day - Family Writing Workshop

Sat 20 Jul 2013

Kids Court: Backstage Tours by Young Writers aged 8 - 11

Sat 20 Jul - Sat 20 Jul 2013

Kids Court: Primetime

Fri 19 Jul - Sat 20 Jul 2013

Kids Court: Family Play Day - Family Play in a Day

Sat 20 Jul 2013

Kids Court: Happy Hour - VIP Hostage

Wed 17 Jul - Thu 18 Jul 2013

Kids Court: Happy Hour - Writing Workshop - Introduction to Playwriting

Wed 17 Jul - Thu 18 Jul 2013

Kids Court: In a Minute

Wed 17 Jul 2013

Surprise Theatre

Mon 10 Jun - Tue 16 Jul 2013

Untitled Matriarch Play (or Seven Sisters)

by Nikole Beckwith

Tue 09 Jul - Sat 13 Jul 2013

Soap Opera

Mon 01 Jul - Sat 13 Jul 2013

Playwright at Your Table

Sat 15 Jun - Sat 13 Jul 2013

Mint

by Clare Lizzimore

Tue 02 Jul - Sat 06 Jul 2013

Pigeons

by Suhayla El-Bushra

Tue 25 Jun - Sat 29 Jun 2013

Death Tax

by Lucas Hnath

Tue 18 Jun - Sat 22 Jun 2013

The President Has Come To See You

by Lasha Bugadze,translated by Donald Rayfield

Tue 11 Jun - Sat 15 Jun 2013

Lost in Theatre

Wed 12 Jun 2013

The Victorian in the Wall

by Will Adamsdale, with additional material from Jason Barnett, Chris Branch, Matthew Steer & Melanie Wilson

Sat 11 May - Sat 08 Jun 2013

Not I

Samuel Beckett

Tue 21 May - Sat 25 May 2013

The Low Road

by Bruce Norris

Sat 23 Mar - Sat 11 May 2013