ear for eye

written and directed by debbie tucker green

ear for eye Top / Details / Extras / The Company
Thu 25 Oct - Sat 24 Nov / From £12 Book Now

“Marchin’ days is over man.”

Patience is running out, times have changed.
And progress isn’t enough.
Black British. African American.
Here. There.
Now.

“Change don’t give-a-fuck
change gone do its thing with or without you.”


debbie tucker green
’s previous plays for the Royal Court include a profoundly affectionate, passionate devotion to someone (-noun), hang, truth & reconciliation, and random.

Produced in association with Barbara Broccoli.

Jerwood Theatre Downstairs

Mon – Sat: 7.30pm (except 31 Oct 7pm)
Thu & Sat mats: 2.30pm (from 3 Nov)

Captioned: Tue 13 Nov 7.30pm
Audio Described: Sat 17 Nov 2.30pm (Touch tour 1pm)

Running time: TBC

Ways to Save

General ticket information

Trigger warnings for productions

Age Guidance: 14+

Extras

The Company

Close

Choose a date

- Concessions First look Press Night Captioned Audio-described Show all

From £12.00 Book Now

Thu 25 Oct 7.30pm

-

From £12.00 Book Now

Fri 26 Oct 7.30pm

-

From £12.00 Book Now

Sat 27 Oct 7.30pm

-

From £12.00 Monday

Mon 29 Oct 7.30pm

From £14.00 Book Now

Tue 30 Oct 7.30pm

-

Sold Out

Wed 31 Oct 7.00pm

From £14.00 Book Now

Thu 1 Nov 7.30pm

From £14.00 Book Now

Fri 2 Nov 7.30pm

From £14.00 Book Now

Sat 3 Nov 2.30pm

This is a matinee performance and will start at 2:30pm

-

From £14.00 Book Now

Sat 3 Nov 7.30pm

From £12.00 Monday

Mon 5 Nov 7.30pm

From £14.00 Book Now

Tue 6 Nov 7.30pm

From £14.00 Book Now

Wed 7 Nov 7.30pm

From £14.00 Book Now

Thu 8 Nov 2.30pm

This is a matinee performance and will start at 2:30pm

-

From £14.00 Book Now

Thu 8 Nov 7.30pm

From £14.00 Book Now

Fri 9 Nov 7.30pm

From £14.00 Book Now

Sat 10 Nov 2.30pm

This is a matinee performance and will start at 2:30pm

-

From £14.00 Book Now

Sat 10 Nov 7.30pm

From £12.00 Monday

Mon 12 Nov 7.30pm

From £14.00 Book Now

Tue 13 Nov 7.30pm

This performance is accessible for deaf, deafened and hard of hearing people

From £14.00 Book Now

Wed 14 Nov 7.30pm

From £14.00 Book Now

Thu 15 Nov 2.30pm

This is a matinee performance and will start at 2:30pm

-

From £14.00 Book Now

Thu 15 Nov 7.30pm

From £14.00 Book Now

Fri 16 Nov 7.30pm

From £14.00 Book Now

Sat 17 Nov 2.30pm

This performance is accessible for blind or partially sighted customers. The touch tour will be at 1pm.

-

From £14.00 Book Now

Sat 17 Nov 7.30pm

From £12.00 Monday

Mon 19 Nov 7.30pm

From £14.00 Book Now

Tue 20 Nov 7.30pm

From £14.00 Book Now

Wed 21 Nov 7.30pm

From £14.00 Book Now

Thu 22 Nov 2.30pm

This is a matinee performance and will start at 2:30pm

-

From £14.00 Book Now

Thu 22 Nov 7.30pm

From £14.00 Book Now

Fri 23 Nov 7.30pm

From £14.00 Book Now

Sat 24 Nov 2.30pm

This is a matinee performance and will start at 2:30pm

-

From £14.00 Book Now

Sat 24 Nov 7.30pm